We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$157
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$387
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,316)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
745
439
84
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
745
439
84
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsferrari worldyas islandthe mexican restaurantmint restaurantflight pathother hotelsclose to the airportswimming poolfree shuttlerace tracklong staystar hotelreception stafffront officespecial thanksbreakfast buffet islate check
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I liked my stay in this hotel very much, clean rooms amazing and polite staff specially REHAN,room service is wonderful had no issues at allow took the parks package the price was good and was waterworld was great too

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adnan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Adnan A,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island.

It is nice to note that you had an enjoyable break with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our committed staffs particularly Rehan.

Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel.

Kind regards,
Guido Bayley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I loved the hospitality offered by staff as well as the cleanliness, location and price I got on booking.com ..very bearer to Abu Dhabi main attractions that are Ferrari world and yas water world.....

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Vilas_1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Vilas_1212,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island.

It is nice to know that you had an enjoyable holiday. We appreciate your kind acknowledgment of our hotel as a great location for Abu Dhabi's major attractions.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,
Guido Bayley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

staff were all accommodating the moment you enter the reception.
spacious room and very comfy bed. Breakfast were tasty! The pool was a plus point to relax while drinking.
we will sure coming back!
Service 10/10
Food 10/10
Room 10/10
Ambiance 10/10
Thank you guys! keep up the goodwork!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank flinstone1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear flinstone1616,

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor.

We are flattered that you consider Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island as one of the best hotels and delighted that you had a great experience with us.

We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of facilities and customer service to all our guests and it is truly rewarding to receive such commendation.

Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel.

Kind regards,
Guido Bayley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

It has been very good accommodation, hotel staff is truly client oriented, polite and ready to help. Location is very good, close to beach, entertainment parks and marina circuit. Breakfast was with big variety (cereals, eggs, veggies, fruits and pastries)and for any choice. I would like to thank Carolyn for extremely good housekeeping.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Olga T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Olga T,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island.

It is nice to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our associates particularly Carolyn as well as breakfast offered.

Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation.

We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future.

Kind regards,
Guido Bayley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews