We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,372)
Filter reviews
1,372 results
Traveller rating
777
453
88
22
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
777
453
88
22
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsferrari worldyas islandthe mexican restaurantmint restaurantmarina circuitswimming poolflight pathclose to the airportother hotelssister hotelfree shuttlerace trackbudget hotellong stayreception stafffront officespecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 1,372 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

well , the hotel is really fantastic with full of recpect from all staff and working team around the clock , the hotel facilties are much better and hotel is near Ferrari world park in Abu Dhabi , the hotel is great

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank qasha10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Qasha10,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island.

We appreciate your kind acknowledgement of our hotel as a great location.

We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel.

Kind regards,
Guido Bayley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed last Friday with my family and friends. Checking in was quick, which is really good. The room was neat and clean. The Mexican restaurant in the hotel offers Friday Brunch but we opted for the Drink All You Can from 4-8pm,try it! All worth it. The pool though is quite small but as long as our children are happy and enjoying it then that’s not a big issue..Breakfast was okay, could have been better. But overall, it was a great stay! The stars of Park Inn are there friendly employees. From the front desk, waiters, security personnel. All with a great smile. Great job everyone! See you soon!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dreamer30939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Appreciate your kind words and the time you have taken to share your recent experience. Your flattering comments about the hotel will surely go a long way in motivating us to keep providing exemplary service and facilities to our valued guests.

We look forward to have you again.

Kind regards,
Guido Bayley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed attached the Park Inn as the deals was very good and the mostly good reviews helped. But I must say it was better than expected. On checking in , Peter was very efficient and full of useful information about the hotel, facilities and restaurants and continued be helpful in every way when asked. The sea view suite was large and comfortable and sound proofing from the music and kids around the pool was great. The breakfast buffet had enough for all tastes without being fussy the staff are more than helpful and Kimberly was great always anticipated what we wanted and when and Rhine always busy tidying and fetching bits for guests, all led by the restaurant manager gently guiding them all. The Friday and Saturday weekend saw the hotel pretty busy with hotel guests and people attending the Mexican restaurant to eat and drink the body weights on the Friday. The party music was too loud for us, so we left for a quieter area. The guests can use the Radisson Blue next door that has a slightly larger pool area and away from the music. Saturdays seemed to be families a day when there seemed to be lots of kids playing in the pool, grassed area or play area a short distance away. The biggest down side is the hotel is just off the flight path of the Abu Dhabi international airport which can be noisy at 6.30am, 11am ish and at few times in the afternoon. If you sleep well you may not even hear them.

The hotel offers a free shuttle to the private beach that in about 5 mins drive or 15 mins walk or Yas Mall, or Ferrari world, but remember to get your voucher for the beach from reception or it will cost 100 AED. The hotel also offers discounts at the Mexican restaurant inside the hotel or the Italian restaurant next door. Sunday the pool area is remarkablly very quiet at 11 am only 4 people and only the sound of bird song and trickling water from the pool.

My wife and I travel quite a lot and there aren't many hotels we would come or go back to, but we would consider this hotel, maybe even this Christmas as we know it won't be over the top. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KTRutland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear KTRutland,

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor.

We are happy that you were extremely pleased with the service provided by our committed staff, particularly Peter. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation. Your words continue to give credence to the hard work and effort, motivating us to keep striving for the best in what we do.

You said you will be back for Christmas? We will be waiting for you

Kind regards,
Guido Bayley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Long duration accommodation ,the receptionist Gergis and Peter they provided the service in highly level which is really appreciated.In addition,the room every time I come it's clean,organised and usually available with what I want exactly.
Thanks a lot for the service and attitudes of all stuff I deal with and I hope this visit will not be the last.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rahoom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear Rahoom A,

I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your long stay with us and that my colleagues have all managed and exceeded your expectations, particularly Gergis and Peter. I will most certainly pass on your feedback to them. I am sure it will make them happy to know that they have made your experience with us an amazing one.

We hope to soon welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Guido Bayley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Stayed there for a night, just because the hotel is near to ferrari world. While check in, one of my friends bag was damaged. They made sure to get it repaired by the next day or pay us. Now the hotel looks modern and the rooms are nice, but a bit small. I got the room which overlooked the ferrari world. The hotel has complimentary bus to the ferrari world at specific timings. The staff were too curtious and made sure they answered each and every question when asked. They always went an extra mile when we asked anything and gave us all the imformation needed. Hassam specially and a couple of more staffs who were there. Was not able to try the buffet breakfast, teh wifi was nice with good speed. Rest everything stands too good. Definitely a stay option once in yas island.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mohitraitani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Mohitraitani,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island.

It is nice to note that you had an enjoyable holiday with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgement of the service provided by our committed staffs particularly Hassam.

Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel.

Kind regards,
Guido Bayley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews