We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$181
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$99
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$205
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$283
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$2,637
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
420
162
31
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
162
31
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinehotel apartmentroom servicetourist club areasauna and steam roomhome from homelong staysecond homelong termi highly recommend this hotelliving roomperfect stayfront desk staffcentral locationnon smoking roomexcellent hotelcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Hala Arjaan for the best part of 6 months. It has all the essentials required in a hotel apartment and on top of it has an extremely good service culture. The staff members are very friendly and always willing to help out the guests. It's located close to malls, parks and corniche so suitable
for a small family.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Vijeesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hala A, General Manager at Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018


Dear Mr. Vijeesh,

It is great to read your feedback after a long stay with us and after extensively experiencing our services. We appreciate your positive comment and we will continue our mission in providing Treasured Time to our guests.

We look forward to welcome you back to Hala Arjaan by Rotana.

With best regards,

Craig
General Manager
hala.arjaan@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We had our new year celebration in abudhabi.. this hotel is having nice view to appreaciate abu dhabi. OVERALL they have clean rooms and a very good room service.. we are looking forward to come again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank C6435VFjenniferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hala A, General Manager at Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear C6435VFjenniferm,

Thank you for sharing your new year celebration experience with us and what it makes me happy to know that you consider coming back to Hala Arjaan in the future.

We look forward for that and we wish you another memorable stay with us next time.

With best regards,

Craig Bruce
General Manager
hala.arjaan@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

My stay at Hala Arjan Rotana was exceptional with a very frindly and professional staff. I had a great experience staying at this loction and I definitely recommend it for visitors to Abu Dhabi in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank V8339RIaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hala A, General Manager at Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear V8339RIaa,

Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to see that you have rated our hotel and colleagues as excellent. We feel proud to have been able to earn the 5 points and our promise is to maintain our exceptional service.

Look forward to your next stay with us.

With best regards,

Craig Bruce
General Manager
hala.arjaan@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

First day - my family with 1&3 year- was assigned to a smoking room. Shocking
After room change, we requested the sheets to be changed, returned at 10pm and the room was not cleaned at all.

We were on the side where there was a construction. Every morning, I woke up to the noise. Super irritated

When I requested the room change after first night in the smoking room,
Reception clearly said we will be on the other side of the construction and non smoking room. We got non smoking room, but we were on the exact same room just different floor. I was tooooo tired to repack and move again. I stayed, but throughout he stay, I had a headache from not sleeping well.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
1  Thank Niki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hala A, General Manager at Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Ms. Nikki,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel.

We have addressed your comments to the concerned department and measures will be taken to avoid similar occurrences in the future.

We would very much welcome the opportunity to regain your confidence in our hotel & the services.

Sincerely yours,

Craig
General Manager
hala.arjaan@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

during our stay there were construction working that caused lots of noise in the early morning.The room was big enough. same for the bathroom and the shower. one of the great services, was the free parking. this was very convenient.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Salem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hala A, General Manager at Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Salem S,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback following your recent stay with us.

We are happy that you found everything convenient and suited for your reference. On the other hand, we apologize for the noise due to road project outside the hotel which will be finishing very soon.

We look forward to welcome you again in the future.

With best regards,

Craig Bruce
General Manager
hala.arjaan@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews