We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel and Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
Ranked #24 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 January 2018

My stay at Hala Arjan Rotana was exceptional with a very frindly and professional staff. I had a great experience staying at this loction and I definitely recommend it for visitors to Abu Dhabi in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank V8339RIaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hala A, General Manager at Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear V8339RIaa,

Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to see that you have rated our hotel and colleagues as excellent. We feel proud to have been able to earn the 5 points and our promise is to maintain our exceptional service.

Look forward to your next stay with us.

With best regards,

Craig Bruce
General Manager
hala.arjaan@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (584)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 584 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2018

First day - my family with 1&3 year- was assigned to a smoking room. Shocking
After room change, we requested the sheets to be changed, returned at 10pm and the room was not cleaned at all.

We were on the side where there was a construction. Every morning, I woke up to the noise. Super irritated

When I requested the room change after first night in the smoking room,
Reception clearly said we will be on the other side of the construction and non smoking room. We got non smoking room, but we were on the exact same room just different floor. I was tooooo tired to repack and move again. I stayed, but throughout he stay, I had a headache from not sleeping well.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Niki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hala A, General Manager at Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Nikki,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel.

We have addressed your comments to the concerned department and measures will be taken to avoid similar occurrences in the future.

We would very much welcome the opportunity to regain your confidence in our hotel & the services.

Sincerely yours,

Craig
General Manager
hala.arjaan@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

during our stay there were construction working that caused lots of noise in the early morning.The room was big enough. same for the bathroom and the shower. one of the great services, was the free parking. this was very convenient.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Salem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hala A, General Manager at Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Salem S,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback following your recent stay with us.

We are happy that you found everything convenient and suited for your reference. On the other hand, we apologize for the noise due to road project outside the hotel which will be finishing very soon.

We look forward to welcome you again in the future.

With best regards,

Craig Bruce
General Manager
hala.arjaan@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

I checked in for 2 nights. I am leaving today with the garbage of the previous visitor lying in the balcony. The staff at the breakfast were unwelcoming and unprofessional namely Kelum.
Breakfast was below standard in every aspect.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank SaLaaM M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hala A, General Manager at Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear SaLaaM M,

Thank you for your constructive feedback regarding your experience.

Kindly accept our apologies for the below standards of service you received and please rest assured that training will be enhanced to ensure our team delivers great customer service at all times.

We would very much welcome the opportunity to regain your confidence in our hotel & the services.

With best regards,

Craig Bruce
General Manager
hala.arjaan@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Excellent service. I have stayed almost 4 months in HALA. they are very friendly and very responsive.
Their service is very good and prompt.
Food was very high genic.
for me, its memorable days and I recommend my friends and collogues to stay here.

I stayed with my family and they enjoyed a lot. especially my kids enjoyed at swimming pool.

I would talk to Prem who always reachable and provided good guidance on Abu Dhabi and Dubai tour plan.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Nagaraju03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
1.4 km away
Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
0.7 km away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#8 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
1,944 reviews
3.6 km away
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
#42 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Downtown
0.6 km away
Al Manzel Hotel Apartments
Al Manzel Hotel Apartments
#62 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
258 reviews
0.7 km away
Jannah Burj Al Sarab
Jannah Burj Al Sarab
#19 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi

Address: One Hamdan Street | Al Zahiya Area, Abu Dhabi 53066, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#20 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#24 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#27 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: €64 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi 4*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hala Arjaan by Rotana, Abu Dhabi offers Deluxe Hotel Apartments with charm and comfort. Enjoy being in the heart of the business district, nearby the coast, shopping, and all the city's favorites attractions. Being large, beautifully furnished and well-equipped, the apartments at Hala Arjaan by Rotana are designed with both long-term guests and families in mind. A long list of facilities and services are available in the complex, including a modern and luxurious Bodylines recreation centre with a temperature controlled swimming pool at the 19th floor. The Hotel Apartments is located just 30 minutes' drive from the Abu Dhabi International Airport and within walking distance from the exclusive Abu Dhabi Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hala Arjaan By Rotana Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing