We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch season is back!”

Flavours International Restaurant
Ranked #210 of 2,373 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Price range: US$40 - US$80
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Let us take you for a culinary journey around the world. Stroll around the buffet featuring live cooking stations; indulge in the aromas of sizzling meats, fresh seafood, and delicious desserts.
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Yesterday a group of us headed to flavors for brunch. The buffet was full of beautiful roast, fresh sushi, expansive seafood selection, lots of fresh breads and cheese. You can't forget the dessert! Yum

There is a bar and drink in a watermelon appeared very popular throughout the resturants

And live music! The resturant allows for easy flow to and from your table no matter where you sit.

Its good value for the money

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent breakfast menu,From salads to eggs cereals toast and sushi.Very friendly staff aswell Keep up the good work

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Prishern P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Sheraton is easy to find but parking is hectic. Don't even dare to try the valet as they park your car wherever they can. Even if there is Mawaquif parking, they are all taken and you need to be ready to walk for a quite long distance under the heat.
The hotel is a bit small compared to other in Abu Dhabi but it is okay.
The staff is not the most friendly in town but is still correct.
Unfortunately they let people smoke indoor in a designated area. A very bad idea.
There is a live band playing on stage. But as the restaurant is small, it is very noisy. So you need to shout when you talk to your neighbor.
The food is good. Not a lot of choice compared to other restaurants who also offered Friday brunch in Abu Dhabi.
My conclusion is: Staff is okay. Food is okay. Poor selection though. Place is noisy. They should not allow people to smoke inside because there are families and kids.
Will I recommend it? Why not, but you are already aware that it is not one of the best in town.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank carineraza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

I would like to say the sea food there is one of the best restaurant design is large services is amazing special thanks to Abi Shike for his warm welcome and hospitality the food test is nice I recommend this restaurant for anyone like and crazy sea food

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank mohamed m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

very low quality food, service is soo bad especially at the hostess desk.
also the funniest part of all was when i asked my valet ticket to be stamped/validate the restaurant hostess told me that even though i had dinner in the restaurant (we were a group of 25 pax) i still have to pay for the valet service. which was shocking.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hadi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerSheratonAUH, General Manager at Flavours International Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Hadi,

Thank you for taking time to post a review about Flavours.

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience at the restaurant. It is a pity that the food was not to your liking, however, allow me to assure you that we use only high quality and fresh ingredients. Most of our returning guests say that Flavours offers great value for money.

I understand your frustration when it comes to the valet parking, but this service is complimentary only for our hotel guests. The main reason for this is that we do not have parking that belong to the hotel and have to pay for public parking space as any individual would, hence the AED 10 nominal fee. We do have signage informing customers of this, yet I can also understand that you may not have seen it.

I would be grateful to have the opportunity to discuss your experience in more details and would appreciate if you could contact me at Yves.Tarabout@sheraton.com.

Thank you and warm regards
YVES TARABOUT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flavours International Restaurant also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Flavours International Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing