We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi
Ranked #41 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 December 2017

"When cleaning in a room, use natural light wherever and whenever possible," says Messing. It provides better ventilation when you're working with chemicals and lets you see more details as you clean. Plus it's good for the environment.

Room Tip: keep up the good work for maintaining cleanliness for the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jhayson o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear jhayson o,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates. We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (703)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 704 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2017

I have been visiting city seasons alhamra every week for 2 months now, and I always find my stays enjoyable and satisfying. To start with , the staff are all friendly and very accommodating, very efficient, capable and most of all, patient with their demanding guests (as I witness on several occasions scenes on the front desk). Special mention and thanks to ms lean, sir eco and ms christine.The rooms are big, very clean and smells good. If you want great value for money, THIS IS IT!
Excellent job city seasons hotel, congratulations!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear Jeneth H,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates. We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

excelent service the staff is very friendly and smart specially lean in club lounge she always greet me with smile i recommend this hotel bcoz of the good service and staff like her
The location very good and the room is very clean,

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank dulageorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Dear dulageorge,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you found the service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times. Ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectation...

We look forward to welcoming you back to City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel.


Best Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Hotel is situated at a very central place with many places nearby you can visit. particularly shopping areas, Abudhabi mall and Corniche.

Cleanliness is excellent, rooms are comfortable, spacious and with good facilities.

I would particularly like to appreciate the club lounge facility that is available during day time with good environment and snacks and above all i appreciate hospitality of Ms Lean who is always welcoming and serving guests at her best.

Also i would appreciate Mr Zeeshan, Mr Zahid and Ms Rose for their customer dealing and good attitude.

Dr Nadia

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nadiashams2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear nadiashams201,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates. We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Excelent Hospitality.I like this hotel.From the large size of room to full facility the room
. The breakfast is delicious and with good varites.
The Wi-Fi is satisfying with good speed
The site of Hotel in the middle of city and shopping center. I think it is agood choice for pepole who want to enjoy stay in ABU DAHBI
e

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank drmagdyallam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear drmagdyallam,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates. We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.9 km away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
#34 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
817 reviews
2.4 km away
One to One Hotel - The Village
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
#11 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
1,599 reviews
0.3 km away
Royal Rose Hotel
Royal Rose Hotel
#25 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
1,264 reviews
2.8 km away
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
#88 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi

Address: Sheikh Zayed 1st Street | Al Markaziyah, Abu Dhabi 4706, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: €42 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi 4*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the New Look of City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel featuring 310 elegant and spacious rooms and suites to welcome you with the warm tradition of Arabian hospitality combined with a variety of services making it the ideal hotel and destination for business and leisure travelers. Located in the centre of Abu Dhabi's commercial business district, yet offers quick and easy access to the major shopping and leisure centers. City Seasons Al Hamra offers variety of services which includes complimentary Wifi Internet Access, Valet Parking, 24-hour room service, gym, massage, Sauna, Steam room, Business Center, Banquet and Conference facilities up to 300 capacity, and the Executive Floor provides a private check-in/check-out area with dedicated personal service, Executive Lounge access and privileges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing