We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$177
US$158
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$239
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$2,637
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$131
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveller rating
438
222
75
24
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
222
75
24
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsal hamravip loungedry hotelenjoyed my staythe hotel staffsecond homefront officehome away from homeroom service isvalet parkingexcellent staynice roomthai restaurantstay in abu dhabivery nice hotelspecial thanksbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 784 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017

I have been visiting city seasons alhamra every week for 2 months now, and I always find my stays enjoyable and satisfying. To start with , the staff are all friendly and very accommodating, very efficient, capable and most of all, patient with their demanding guests (as I witness on several occasions scenes on the front desk). Special mention and thanks to ms lean, sir eco and ms christine.The rooms are big, very clean and smells good. If you want great value for money, THIS IS IT!
Excellent job city seasons hotel, congratulations!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear Jeneth H,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates. We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

excelent service the staff is very friendly and smart specially lean in club lounge she always greet me with smile i recommend this hotel bcoz of the good service and staff like her
The location very good and the room is very clean,

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank dulageorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Dear dulageorge,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you found the service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times. Ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectation...

We look forward to welcoming you back to City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel.


Best Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Hotel is situated at a very central place with many places nearby you can visit. particularly shopping areas, Abudhabi mall and Corniche.

Cleanliness is excellent, rooms are comfortable, spacious and with good facilities.

I would particularly like to appreciate the club lounge facility that is available during day time with good environment and snacks and above all i appreciate hospitality of Ms Lean who is always welcoming and serving guests at her best.

Also i would appreciate Mr Zeeshan, Mr Zahid and Ms Rose for their customer dealing and good attitude.

Dr Nadia

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nadiashams2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear nadiashams201,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates. We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Excelent Hospitality.I like this hotel.From the large size of room to full facility the room
. The breakfast is delicious and with good varites.
The Wi-Fi is satisfying with good speed
The site of Hotel in the middle of city and shopping center. I think it is agood choice for pepole who want to enjoy stay in ABU DAHBI
e

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank drmagdyallam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear drmagdyallam,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates. We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

I always stay in City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel whenever I go to Abu Dhabi. The location is perfect! The staff are great especially the lady in the executive floor, she is very helpful and kind. The maintenance & room service team are quite fast in delivering service and orders.

Room Tip: Spacious Suites
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PiaKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, Manager at City Seasons Al Hamara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear PiaKat,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates. We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
Deputy General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews