We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mall of Qatar ”

Alison Nelson's Chocolate Bar
Ranked #4 of 1,056 Restaurants in Doha
Description: A chocolate Shop and café born in New York city's west village , May 2002. Fashionable fun, delectably decadent, a cosmopolitan sweet shop with a taste for cutting edge design and penchant for blending the nostalgic with the unexpected. We strive to make people smile and laugh , to satisfy taste buds, to serve an exemplary product in an outstanding atmosphere. You are consuming a genuine chocolate bar product in an outstanding atmosphere. You are consuming a genuine chocolate bar product made with the best ingredients and packaged with care. We hope you enjoy the dinning experience. Eat more Chocolate
Restaurant details
Description: A chocolate Shop and café born in New York city's west village , May 2002. Fashionable fun, delectably decadent, a cosmopolitan sweet shop with a taste for cutting edge design and penchant for blending the nostalgic with the unexpected. We strive to make people smile and laugh , to satisfy taste buds, to serve an exemplary product in an outstanding atmosphere. You are consuming a genuine chocolate bar product in an outstanding atmosphere. You are consuming a genuine chocolate bar product made with the best ingredients and packaged with care. We hope you enjoy the dinning experience. Eat more Chocolate
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The Food was amazing and tasty and fresh - we have good service as well special thanks to Marj for her smiling and good help and service.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank amerolba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (945)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

441 - 445 of 945 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

thank you for the excellent service of marj,joel,zlatan in mall of qatar branch and also the chef gandgha for delicious pasta,im a regular guest in this branch,nice place and very accomodating staff especially marj....thumbs up for them

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Timi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The food was excellent and tasty. Service was fantastic.her name michelle very friendly person and smily thank u dfc chocolatebar

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Talaat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

It’s excellent food especially the mix sauce pasta and we love it together with my friends and michelle is very nice and she do great

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Experience764825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I came to chocolate bar alone and i was little bit hungry then Rhoda suggest me there new item but i want to have tje sea food pasta but it was sold out. So i order the goat cheese and beetroot salad with the al pesto. Its first time in my life i taste this pasta. So delicious and tasty. Rhoda thank you so much for your time and to your good suggestion. Probably i will come back with my friends.
See you next time Rhoda.
Thank you.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank nilz o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Alison Nelson's Chocolate Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing