We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
360
296
106
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
296
106
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive restaurant qatar airways close to the airport nice hotel dry hotel rooms are large between flights room service nice stay swimming pool short stay breakfast buffet long layover front office special thanks olga souq
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Room as described, staff is polite and very helpful! Nice location, free shuttle service from/to the airport upon request! Got a non-smoking room, I don't know if they have any smoking allowed ones. The pool is kinda small, just to refresh and chill a little bit and not deep. The breakfast has plenty of choices to choose from!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alexandrupotirlau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashhour A, General Manager at Concorde Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest ,

First and foremost ,I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review here .

We are pleased to have you as our guest at Concorde Hotel and it is truly encouraging to know that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied

It's a pleasure to welcome you back always with us in the Hotel .

Kind regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

The Concorde Hotel provides a truly comfortable experience. The room is high quality, spacious and all the staff are genuinely friendly and helpful.
The Concorde is well located being a few minutes drive from the airport - and the Concorde Hotel provides a courtesy shuttle to and from the airport.
The Concorde Hotel's rates are very attractive, especially for a 5-star service.
I have lived in Doha and know the area and each time I travel, I choose to stay at the Concorde Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashhour A, General Manager at Concorde Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review here .

We are pleased to have you as our guest at Concorde Hotel and it is truly encouraging to know that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied

It's a pleasure to welcome you back always with us in the Hotel .

Kind regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

I was fortunate to receive a free stopover in Doha on a business trip with Qatar airways and stayed at Concorde. The hotel, staff/service and food were excellent and I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. The rooms were big, clean, modern and comfortable. The service was impeccable and the food was delicious and fresh.
I was recommended to use their driver service to view Doha as I only had limited time, which was well worth it and managed to see everything I wanted in 3 hrs. I would also recommend to use this service. The hotel is also close to the airport, the city and martkets and offers a free shuttle service.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank 415lucretiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashhour A, General Manager at Concorde Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review here .

We are pleased to have you as our guest at Concorde Hotel and it is truly encouraging to know that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied

It's a pleasure to welcome you back always with us in the Hotel .

Kind regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

I was on a layover with Qatar Airways, so I didn't choose the hotel and my expectations were low as most layover hotels for economy passengers are nice but not outstanding. The Concorde, however, is the exception. I was very pleasantly surprised at what a lovely hotel it is. The location is good, it is quiet, very clean, and the rooms and public areas are comfortable and have a beautiful ambience. The staff also are extremely friendly and professional. I ate dinner in the restaurant and again, the seafood buffet was excellent. All in all, this is a very good hotel that I can highly recommend. I am so glad that Qatar Airways booked me in here!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashhour A, General Manager at Concorde Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Ms.Cathy S ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review here .

We are pleased to have you as our guest at Concorde Hotel and it is truly encouraging to know that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied

It's a pleasure to welcome you back always with us in the Hotel .

Kind regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

the staff is remarkably attentive and professional. the quality of the room and the food is up to the expectations. the environment is calm and clean. i will be happy to come back again to Concorde hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Polina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashhour A, General Manager at Concorde Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Ms.Polina ,

First and foremost , I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review here .

We are pleased to have you as our guest at Concorde Hotel and it is truly encouraging to know that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied

It's a pleasure to welcome you back always with us in the Hotel .

Kind regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews