We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
24
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Warm welcome from the front desk highly cooperative specially Othman who was particularly professional understanding and helpful, speedy check in and check out, really it's was a fantastic experience in a luxury hotel located in the heart of doha, big thanks for all the staff and we are looking forward to see all of you again,

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Abdo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas C, General Manager at Al Najada Doha Hotel by Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Abdo G
So delighted that you were greeted so warmly by the team at the hotel and that you had such a memorable experience. Thank you for your review and for highlighting the hospitality Othman offered you.
We also look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Such a wonderful Hotel located at the heart of Doha with a good facilities which will made you fell more enjoying your stay. I would like to thank Othman at the front desk who was very polite and professional with me and my wife. Thank you Othman and see you in one more visit

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 992fadyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas C, General Manager at Al Najada Doha Hotel by Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Johana F
It was a great pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted that the team, and in particular Othman, made you feel so welcome.
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to you returning in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Very lovely hotel , we enjoyed our time there with the family , we stayed 1st night at the hotel rooms it was very clean and new , than my family also joined us so we moved to the apartm ( in general, it’s very nice hotel and the staff were amazing.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank romax2x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas C, General Manager at Al Najada Doha Hotel by Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear romax2x
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel - the team and I are so pleased you had such a fantastic weekend. Great that you also had the opportunity to say in the Al Najada Apartments as well with your family.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Hotel just opened, the team was very welcoming and professional. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable, had a good view over a very nice area being redone. Perfect location, right next to Souk Wakif which is a great experience when visiting Doha.

Room Tip: Make sure you switch off the speakerphone option in your room if not whoever calls you speaks directly to you even before you answer.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FranciscaA604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas C, General Manager at Al Najada Doha Hotel by Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear FranciscaA604

Thank you for your review and delighted that you had such a great experience with us whilst visiting Doha. We could not agree more - our location is indeed "Perfect"!!

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

We had the pleasure of touring the new @tivolialnajada ,

right in the heart of Souq Waqif.

Stunned with their outside greeny and goldy patio and sittings

Refreshing Blue passion fruit juice and a great time at Canela cafe .

Loved the ambiance too being near many heritage sites.

Privacy is honored and space matters.

Thanks Ms.Khrishna and Nazrul for your beyond compare hospitality

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mega C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas C, General Manager at Al Najada Doha Hotel by Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear Mega C

It was our great pleasure to have you staying at Al Najada Hotel by Tivoli recently. I am so glad you enjoyed some time in Canela Cafe and that Khrishna and Nazrul took such good care of you.

The atmosphere of the hotel, overlooking the beautiful Al Najada piazza and unique heritage building, is certainly very special.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews