We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Transit half day sand duning adventure

Wonderful half day out with Sharif on the sand dunes. Easy, quick communication via chatbox on the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Boazsbe
,
Penguin, Australia
via mobile
Amazing desert tour with Ibrahim

Felt very safe with Ibrahim as we travelled over the sand dunes to the desert camp -especially for... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
vikingcatgirl
,
Malabar, Australia
Read all 506 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Doha
from US$59.00
More Info
from US$63.00
More Info
from US$43.00
More Info
from US$133.00
More Info
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
499
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert safari sand dunes camel ride dune bashing our tour guide driving skills highly recommended this company amazing adventure excellent driver inland sea unforgettable experience these guys hour tour nice trip skilled driver super fun lots of fun
Filter
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Its was A great day alot to do And enjoy. Everything went as promised. Lots Of fun. Great food to enjoy And unflrgetable memories. Out guide khalid was cheerful. Nice And helpful guy. Recommended 100% thank U guys for wonderful time.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MohammedM1330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Driver was very friendly we had a great experience would definately reccomend to others. Thank you Shareef

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank shabs86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We have been in Qatar for one day and we went on a Short desert safari trip with Muhammad Sharif. He is an amazing driver and we had so much fun! What’s more, he also took us on trip to Pearl Katara, showed us the best places nearby and then dropped us at the airport on time. It was such a great experience for such a low price. Thank you so much!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank heciva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I would highly recommend Khalid and Ibrahim for a trip in Doha.
They offer all tours.
We picked a full day Private Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Camel Ride, Falcon, a Lavish lunch at the SeaLine Regency Desert Camp and a swim in the Inland Sea.
At the end we headed back yo the city for a tour and visit all areas and especially the Market and the Cultural Centre were the highlights. Have no words to express how impressed we were with the service by Khalid and Ibrahim was our guide.
Car was a comfy Landcruiser and Ibrahim's experience in the Desert was unparalleled. I would hands down recommend this company.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank drp153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I have been in Qatar for a long time now and usually do the desert with a friend who has been here way longer that us. On this occasion we decided to do it with Golden Adventures. We were not disappointed. Habeeb our driver was excellent, would ask for him again. We had two young children with us and his attention to accommodating them when needed was on point. The price was excellent in comparison with others and door to door service was a nice bonus. Drinks are provided although we only saw water. I had taken my own which I would recommend and also take some food. A good option would be if you wanted to add food to your package as when you stop at the inland see you could have something to eat there. Definitely book this company as their service and promptness in replying was also excellent.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 56dorothy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews