We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
71
20
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
20
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffalo wings iron and ironing board nice attitude free shuttle the crowne plaza room service rooms are big very nice stay airport pickup excellent facilities laundry service one night stay nice pool in room dining lovely hotel hotel is located the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Sitting in Holiday Inn Doha - The Business Park tonight. A big soccer game was on, I could actually see it on 10 different screens (including the big screen whose pic I took a couple of nights previously) from the seat I was in and I could probably only see 2/3 of the screens from my seat. Asked for some MMA to be put on one of these 4 screens. Couldn’t do it, people were watching it. Seriously, 4 screens in a row with the same game. What a useless $&?$&@# sports bar. GRR

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback We apologize for the inconveniences you faced in Stock Burger Co. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes.
We hope you choose to visit us again.

Sincerely,
Bruno Hivon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Stayed here for a night, Front Office staff very helpful, Rooms are very spacious and all required amenities you will find in room. Bed bed to sleep on. As it was a Thursday night restaurant was very much crowded but good atmosphere. Will be back again. Great Place for business travelers.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AxxOgabriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback you have shared, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we lived up to your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely,
Khaled Shafik
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Nothing much to say but . Would like to thank and. Negi And Mr.Bisht in room service for their great service.
As well as check in and check out was nice too . Keep it up guys .
Definitely will be back soon .
Thanks

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank alok n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback you have shared, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we lived up to your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely,
Khaled Shafik
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Enjoyed my stay breakfast .wonderful pool fab pool towels provided and can have room service to the pool area .Rooms clean well presented slippers and robes iron kettle water shampoos etc Total relax thank you holiday in Doha will visit again ohh the bed pillows fab fab bed linen fab fab. I.slept so well !!!! big thank you to Stanley. Outstanding at his job and dedication. Thanks again Susan uk ohh the beds

Room Tip: Maybe front of hotel
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suzanr2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback you have shared, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we lived up to your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely,
Khaled Shafik
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Have been here last month.room service was fantastic we ordered food from room service it was very testy,the room was very clean and nice, the receptionist are very helpful and worm welcome.lovely place

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alok N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Doha - The Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback you have shared, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we lived up to your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely,
Khaled Shafik
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews