We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
17
3
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
3
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long term long stay swimming pool special thanks ravi receptionist housekeeping gym
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I always try checking into this hotel whenever i travel to Doha. Have stayed here multiple times for months and I must mention the place is very comfortable, esp if you are a long stay guest. the rooms are well equipped and a gym present in the building. But mostly its the staff that makes sure your stay is comfortable, they are very welcoming and helpful. Right from Meraj and Marlen at the front desk, to the maintenance guys Ravi and Akshay and the security Bishal and Morris. I have never encountered any problems during my stay. Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

The location is excellent, rooms are very well maintained, Mr.Mohammed Meeraj at the reception is very cooperative and takes care so well, he always ensures you have a fantastic experience right from your stay starts till the end, Thank youfor a memorable experience and will surely visit again

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank patilpankaj2616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The hotel was surprising. Its was so clean and organize. The staff was very accommodating and polite. Since the reservation period. Ms. Maylene (FO) were very efficient and helpful. All special requests was granted without any hesitation. It was peaceful and comfortable. The ambiance is very cozy and you'll fell at home in a foreign land, miles away from you family.

That gym and pool is little bit small but its okay before i forget the best place in Penthouse was the sauna.

Surely I'll be a regular guest here to unwind.

Room tip: the one facing the road.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chesterraymonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

The place is very good. We appreciate the warm welcome of the staff very polite and willing to assist you. I never stopped smilling from the time we arrived. Good place for bringing friends and family. We can relax very good and complete amenities. We will back for sure.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank caesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SapphirePlaza, Front Office Manager at Sapphire Park Inn Suite & Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for rating us and sharing a review on Tripadvisor. I am delighted to note you had an exceptional stay and the team here looks forward to welcome you back, Kind regards, Hamdy Ahmed, Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Its was a blast 3yr anniv celebration , a bug thanks to all staff of hotel special thanks to Jessica & mohamad meraj and to the hotel manager Mr . Ahmed Jawad Who help our to fix our problem on online booking . Without you guy our celebration wouldn't be successful- Big thank's .... and by that i planed to book again at your good hotel on my birthday party - c u soon guys keep it up ' / hotel & staff are awesome & friendly and its great GB

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Yayong S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews