We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Some details”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Park Lane Furnished Suites
Ranked #79 of 113 Hotels in Beirut
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed in Park Lane for one week. There were good and bad points:
Good: it is close to Al-Hamra street but the nighbourhood is not as crowded as main street. It is also close to the see and in 10 floor we had a good view to the see. Stuff are friendly and helpful.
Not good details: bathroom was smelly and cleaning service was not good.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sanaz E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2017

I spent several months at Park Lane, and would not have done so if it weren't for the location and the staff. First of all, Park Lane is situated just a couple of arm lengths from the Corniche (sea side pedestrian area). Getting to Downtown and the Beirut Souks is a 15 minute walk, with Hamra and American University some mere minutes away. And taxis are always abundant, for those to are averse to walking. The apartments have large windows and balconies, with several having a view over the Mediterranean. The road outside is very lightly trafficked, with few disturbances. You can have breakfast served to the room (optional), or get what you need at corner shops 100 meters away. Although parking spaces are somewhat limited, I never had any difficulties getting the vehicle parked. This is mostly due to the concierges, who would see to it that your car is safely parked, and not blocked in by others when you need it again.

The concierges - Ahmed, Hassan, Hussein, and Raouf, are really the best. They know the building well, and will fix any problem, large or small, you might experience, and always with a smile. Safetywise I stopped using the safe for my valuables, and occasionally didn't even lock the door, as nobody would ever be let into the building who didn't belong there. The manager, Dina, is very responsive and helpful. I hope they all get the salaries they deserve!

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Gunder G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

I did not like:
1) It was not easy to find 2) Tiny Room & bathroom 3) No microwave in my room 4) Room is not really sound proof because I could hear neighbour coughing 5) No chair in the balcony

I liked:
Free wifi in room

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sar0sar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Super hospitality....Ahmed was helpful and took good care of us. We will recommend this place for business and personal travel.
Place is near corniche and eateries including McDonald's- everyone's favorite.
We will certainly like to repeat our visit here ...

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank AmitSobti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

Solid option for stays of up to a month. Any longer might depress you. Located in uninspiring but quiet backstreet in Ain Mreisseh - convenient for Hamra and Corniche. Front desk staff very nice despite their boredom. Jury's out on whether this is better value than a hotel, but all in all no complaints.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank THATSGOTTABEOUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
1.4 km away
Vie Boutique Hotel
Vie Boutique Hotel
#64 of 113 in Beirut
42 reviews
0.5 km away
Q Hotel
Q Hotel
#48 of 113 in Beirut
55 reviews
9.4 km away
Suite Hotel Chrome
Suite Hotel Chrome
#76 of 113 in Beirut
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Coral Beach Suite
Coral Beach Suite
#77 of 113 in Beirut
4 reviews
1 km away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#62 of 113 in Beirut
157 reviews
1.6 km away
Bella Riva
Bella Riva
#54 of 113 in Beirut
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Lane Furnished Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Lane Furnished Suites

Address: Ain Mreiseh, Nsouli Street | Rmeyleh, Beirut 009613, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 113 Hotels in Beirut
Price Range: €48 - €63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Lane Furnished Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising elegantly over the coast of the Mediterranean sea, Park Lane Furnished Suites is centrally located in the very heart of Beirut; only few minutes away from the city’s popular business and entertainment districts such as “Hamra Street” and “Ras Beirut” and major shopping areas such as downtown’s vibrant “Beirut Souk”. Park Lane embraces the charms of a private home offering its guests a “home-away-from-home” accommodation consisting of 20 modern and skillfully designed suites, accompanied with all the comforts and luxuries of hotel services and the high standards that many travelers praise. Our suites cater to frequent leisure and business travelers as well as students who need a practical and elegant home to stay. All visitors will find themselves in a world of contemporary and relaxing luxury with a delightful view of the sea, away from the chaos of the city yet just at its doorsteps. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Lane Furnished Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing