We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good!”

Box Classic Restaurant
Ranked #74 of 742 Restaurants in Tehran
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Food is delicious and well presented. I recommend a chicken steak, which is really tasty. A cozy place with a nice atmosphere and light music.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Marina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

This restaurant tries to be a cozy and open and traditional and modern restaurant but it is none of them. It’s impossible to be a good italian restaurant and iranian restaurant but it’s a paradox for example this restaurant serves kebabs and pizza but none of them is excellent. The restaurant has a part for families near to a place for smoking free.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank sorahi325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Such a classic atmosphere it took me to 19 century .music and the atmosphere were both so amazing and super calming .a little bit expensive thou.enjoy

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank GoPlaces664004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

I been there two times,both were perfect .First was date and we ordered from cafe shop menu.It was very good
Drinks and Cup cakes
Second one was business lunch , we were 3 person two iranian and one France gay.
We all ordered iranian food like kabab , grilled chicken .
It was perfect too.
I highly recommend to try this resturant you will love it.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Mojtaba Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We were a group of 10 people and I can say that we all liked our foods but there were two problems: low level of service and high price!
The head waiter was a nervous guy who was not caring at all: replying to each simple request (like having a fork or a bottle of mineral water) could take at least 5-10 minutes.
And then, we'd paid a lot of money there, for a restaurant which is not a luxury place, at all!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Neshooni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Box Classic Restaurant also viewed

Tehran, Tehran Province
Tehran, Tehran Province
 
Tehran, Tehran Province
Tehran, Tehran Province
 
Tehran, Tehran Province
Tehran, Tehran Province
 

Been to Box Classic Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing