We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$77
View deal
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Priceline
US$113
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$38
Hotels.comUS$77
Agoda.comUS$77
FindHotelUS$113
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
224
66
26
9
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
224
66
26
9
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews players lounge oasis mall indian restaurant special thanks city view top floor see you soon excellent service spacious rooms reception staff amazing hotel business trip jashan mr quarantine band support
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021

The stay at this hotel was great. The staff was friendly and made sure all your needs were fulfill. There covid mitigation were excellent. The check in/ out process was great. Overall this hotel is phenomenal

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank halstecarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mukul Mehta, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear halstecarol,
We wish to thank you for your feedback and the time have taken to review your recent stay at Wyndham Garden Manama.
It is very encouraging to hear the feedback from our valued guests such as yourself.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.
Sincerely,
Wyndham Garden Manama Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2021

Amazing staff, Since the day I got there, until the day I left, the staff was extremely helpful, accommodating, and very personable. I recommend anyone staying at this location. You won’t find a better staff in any hotel.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeffandkecia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mukul Mehta, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Dear Jeffandkecia,
We are more than happy to read your positive comments during your recent visit with us.
Your satisfaction with the products and services provided by the team are really mean to us.
We can't wait to serve you in the future!
Sincerely,
Wyndham Garden Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed here as we needed to stay somewhere for 15 days before flying to Kuwait. The hotel staff were incredible; accommodating, patient with our requests, and so friendly. Hotel is well placed and close to everything you need, and it’s in a good location by the mall. Can’t recommend it enough. Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank raldous1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mukul Mehta, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2021

Dear raldous1,
Thank you for the kind comments and the wonderful review about your recent stay at Wyndham Garden Manama.

We are thrilled to know how you are overall satisfied with your stay at the hotel. We are sure that the team will be happy to learn about your appreciation.

The team is looking forward to welcoming you back as soon as possible!

Sincerely,
Wyndham Garden Manama Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

I love staying here. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are amazing and the food is diverse and delicious.
The household staff are attentive and take excellent care that all your needs are met.
The room service staff are just as wonderful.
I recommend this hotel to everyone that needs to get away from the daily grind or returning from a visit overseas.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank tambrinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mukul Mehta, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear tambrinc,
We are more than happy to read your positive comments during your recent visit with us.
Your satisfaction with the products and services provided by the team are really mean to us.
We can't wait to serve you in the future!
Sincerely,
Wyndham Garden Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Great hotel. Wonderful, attentive staff. Cleaning and sanitized to top standards. Shuttle to base available at convenient times. Location was great - in Juffair, next to Oasis Mall and many shops. Very nice view from room.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jenjuz79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mukul Mehta, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Dear Resort202657,

Thank you for your lovely feedback and overall positive rating about your recent stay at the Wyndham Garden Manama.

We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us

We hope to have you back again very soon.


Sincerely,
Wyndham Garden Manama Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews