We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$196
US$115
View deal
SAVE US$81
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$196
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Booking.comUS$115
Agoda.comUS$115
FindHotel
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
113
50
11
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
50
11
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews professional staff clean rooms excellent service room service other hotels club osama spa mr shisha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2020

I like this hotel .... it is clean ... and the staff are so friendly... suitable for all ages and even families

It is not my first stay in ramee rose .... I have experienced many accommodations in Manama ... this is one of the best

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Usamabadawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameeRoseGM, Operation Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2020

Dear Dr. Usama,


At the outset - I trust you have reached home safe in these trying times of the COVID-19 pandemic. Be safe and stay safe!

Thank you for your wonderful endorsement on your beautiful stay at our hotel and putting Ramee rose hotel at your list when it comes to suitable for all ages and even families.


I am delighted that your experience went beyond your expectations and that you appreciated the hotel as well as the kindness of our team.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Regards,

Deepen Dhrafani
Operation Manager
Ramee Rose Hotel , Juffair, Kingdom of Bahrain..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

Excellent value for money. Location is excellent near many other hotels and a big shopping center. Very clean rooms and excellent food. Has a number of good bars and one night club. Very professional and kind staff. Generally excellent guest services

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank msaays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameeRoseGM, Operation Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Dear Mr. Msaays,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Ramee Rose Hotel during your recent visit to Bahrain and for sharing your appreciation with us.

At Ramee Rose Hotel we strive to provide a superior service experience for all our guests and I am thrilled to note your most heartwarming feedback for our ambassadors and the service rendered. It is our constant endeavor to offer our guests luxury experiences through our commitment to quality service and your recognition of our hotel facilities and the highlights of your stay are much appreciated by all of us.

We are glad that we could make your stay memorable and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to the Ramee Rose Hotel, Bahrain.

Regards,

Deepen Dhrafani
Operation Manager
Ramee Rose Hotel , Juffair, Kingdom of Bahrain..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

The rooms is very nice and comfortable and the reception Ms.Bahija and Ms.Marjo is very polite and excellent,its nice to come back again soon.

The room Service Mr.Melon is excellent service.The room is wide and spacious and very clean.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 671mohamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameeRoseGM, Operation Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Dear Guest,

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write and post a review on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

It is heartening to note your kind compliments on the hotel, its facilities and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your stay with us. Your appreciation for the kind and diligent service offered by our staff has been passed on to the team. Your kind words will encourage them to achieve greater heights of excellence.

We are glad that we could make your stay memorable and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to the Ramee Rose Hotel, Bahrain.

Regards,

Deepen Dhrafani
Operation Manager
Ramee Rose Hotel , Juffair, Kingdom of Bahrain...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2020

The hotel is very clean and really very professional staff with highly motivated.Our stay was very enjoyable with ramee rose hotel and everything was perfect we are sure that we will visit the hotel soon

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Soom1407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameeRoseGM, Operation Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind compliments and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience at Ramee Rose Hotel, Bahrain..

It is heartening to read your positive comments in praise of the property and the warm hospitality offered by the hotel.
.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Ramee Rose Hotel, Bahrain.

Regards,

Deepen Dhrafani
Operation Manager
Ramee Rose Hotel , Juffair, Kingdom of Bahrain..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2019

The service is beyond 5 star. The staff are so attentive especially Jayat at front desk and nothing is too much trouble. All the food is delicious.I cannot fault any aspect of this hotel and hope to come back one day.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank foxnking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameeRoseGM, Operation Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2019

Dear Foxnking,

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us and particularly value our hotel.

It is our constant endeavor to offer our guests luxury experiences through our commitment to quality service, and your recognition of our ambassadors and the friendly service rendered is testimony that we are indeed on the right path towards providing a great guest experience.

I am thrilled to note your 5 star review and take it as an endorsement to many many more visits in the future.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Regards,

Deepen Dhrafani
Operation Manager
Ramee Rose Hotel , Juffair, Kingdom of Bahrain..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews