We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
ZenHotels.com
US$116
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$28
Booking.comUS$116
PricelineUS$116
eDreamsUS$116
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
391
123
44
11
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
391
123
44
11
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la brasserie living room housekeeping staff sea view memorable stay swimming pool room service is breakfast buffet is big thanks rooms are spacious very nice hotel elevation bahrain mr gym quarantine internet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

I cannot speak more highly of this resort and all of their staff. Accommodation are apparents of a substantial size with everything you need if you prefer to self cater. ( washer/dryer, cooker, fridge freezer and adequate plates, cutlery, and cooking utensils). Food is good and reasonably priced. All the staff I interacted with were extremely professional and courteous and catered to my every need.
With a sea view i always had something to watch (Jet skis, fishing and sailing boats) and at night the amazing city lit up in all its glory. The resort and its staff are something that certainly makes Bahrain shine. Well done ERS.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank stevey863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteResort Spa, General Manager at Elite Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and valuable feedback.

It is indeed a pleasure to note that you had a memorable experience and that you enjoyed every bit of being a guest at Elite Resort and Spa.
This encouraging feedback from such an esteemed guest would go a long way in motivating the entire team at Elite Resort and Spa to further excel and ensure that each and every guest has an equally memorable stay.

Thank you for your kind words and we sincerely hope to see you back.

Warm Regards

Akhil Shukla
Manager Rooms
Elite Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

My thirty day stay was great!!! The room was very comfortable, lots of space, very clean. Room service was excellent!!! They were professional, friendly, and the cuisine was delicious. I also enjoyed the convenience of the full kitchen with washer/ dryer. I look forward to staying here in the future and I would recommend this hotel!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank lbyrd1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteResort Spa, General Manager at Elite Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Guest,

A big thank you for your kind endorsements of Elite Resort & Spa, Bahrain.

We are glad that you were able to savor the best of what we have to offer and found all of it to be to your liking.
It will be a pleasure to be your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcome you back on your future visits.

Warm Regards

Akhil Shukla
Manager Rooms
Elite Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Great experience. Staff was super helpful. Foos was great. Room was spotless and everything was in working order. The guidelines for following quarantine protocol were clear and easy to follow. I would come back again if given the option.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jonathanrH9919GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteResort Spa, General Manager at Elite Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and valuable feedback!

It is indeed a pleasure to know that we were able to meet your expectations during your recent visit. The comments would certainly be shared with the team and hence motivate them to further enhance guest experience.

Thank you for your kind words about the team members at the hotel, they are indeed thrilled to know the same.

Looking forward to personally welcoming you during your next visit.

Warm Regards

Akhil Shukla
Manager Rooms
Elite Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

Rooms are very spacious and the included breakfast is one of the best in the island. Very friendly and top notch customer service 24/7. Great morning view over looking the bay. Highly recommended for short/long stays...

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ianjordan0428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteResort Spa, General Manager at Elite Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and valuable feedback!

It is indeed a pleasure to know that we were able to meet your expectations during your recent visit. The comments would certainly be shared with the team and hence motivate them to further enhance guest experience.

Thank you for your kind words about the team members at the hotel, they are indeed thrilled to know the same.

Looking forward to personally welcoming you during your next visit.

Warm Regards

Akhil Shukla
Manager Rooms
Elite Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021 via mobile

-Room Service Department is phenomenal. Very friendly and outstanding customer service. Free breakfast is one of the best seen. You’ll get your order in no time with big smile. Front desk staff are very friendly also. Highly recommended.
-

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shochie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteResort Spa, General Manager at Elite Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property.

We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team.

The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city.

Warm Regards

Akhil Shukla
Manager Rooms
Elite Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews