We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
10
25
19
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
25
19
16
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for two nights in the weekend. The staff are friendly and service is very good. Bathroom are maintained very well and housekeeping available any time on call if you need. Breakfast is okay and there is option to book room only ie without complimentary breakfast. I liked this option as I can go out for South Indian breakfast outside or order to outside restaurants who deliver in hotel rooms.
I enjoyed the outside swimming pool. It is good and well maintained. But it closed to guests after 5 PM as they are conducting swimming classes for outsiders during summer holidays. Also morning it is opened only at 8 am. Atleast it should be made available to guest from 5 am. Also there is no life saver posted in the pool. Otherwise facilities in swimming pool is excellant.

There are many indian, pakistani, bengali, philipino, arabic bars and dance clubs availble in the ground floor. It is a good place for night life and relaxing. Also we can bring guests from outside to rooms after informing at reception.

All the staff in reception are friendly and very efficiently handled check in and check out. There is cloak room available in the counter where you can leave your luggage after check out if required for sometime.
I will certainly come again to this place during my next visits as it suits to my liking.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Arjun0905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

hi was stayed in this hotel!!

my stay was very bad..
rooms are not clean ..
lobby and corridors are smelling badly...
reception staff are very rude n unprofessional,
one of the Arabic reception staff .i was talking to him and he was rudely talking to me & then im asking for manager and manager was talking to me,..
but manager not tell the staff to say sorry to me...

but many times my frinds from saudi stayed in this hotel..but recption staff is very rude and not give respect to guest..
internet problemss...reception not answer calls..

food was good and bellman is also helpful!

dont stay in this hotel.!!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank _alrebdinasser786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Definitely not a 4-star hotel, more like a 2-star rating hotel.
Reception being cheeky trying to charge us for the baby cot till we showed them the fine print of the booking confirmation that it was actually free. We requested for the cot 2 days before arrival, yet the hotel did not bother to advise that they wanted to charge us.
Found a dead cockroach in our room, there was a boot print on our bedsheets.
We stayed during Eid, the music was overly loud till 2am, yet the hotel did not bother to inform / arrange us to quieter rooms even we communicated earlier about our arrival with our young children.

Room Tip: just don't stay here
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank workingmumof4Ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

Bad small insaid room...
..quality of rooms, decorations, furniture...
Resiption not answer the phone.
The room not same the pic i ess in booking.
Oh really Its bad hotal...
..will not come back again

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank ghreeb666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016

It's a pretty OK hotel and the showers seem to work. The beds aren't particularly luxurious but the rooms are clean and reasonably appointed. There's lots of parking and the location is excellent. The breakfast is just average.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheHTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews