We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$159
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$160
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The K Hotel(Manama)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$144
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
68
152
66
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
152
66
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreal baconnon smoking floorenglish puban older propertywalking distanceroom was clean and comfortablehotel offersstayed here for nightsconvenient locationnice hotelbreakfast buffetreception staffmini barrestaurants and barspleasant staylate checkswimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Stayed here with my wife and 2 boys and could not fault it. The wife and I had breakfast included in our room and for an additional 3bd the children could also eat not bad but considering they are 3 and 6 and only had a couple slices of toast thought it was a bit expensive but on check out I said i need to pay for the kids breaky and they said no sir thats free, thumbs up there. Also no extra cost for a small trundle bed for the kids in our room, flat screen tele all very nice.
Only small issue was the bath room, shower is pretty average and takes ages to warm up.
Service though was perfect and free wifi was nice.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Badger115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

Hi, I stayed here for a week early November 2011, I could not fault it, friendly staff, clean rooms, good food, good bar, etc, etc I also used the free airport pick up service, this was great worked well on both inbound and outband journeys (very different to last time I visited Bahrain and stayed at a different Hotel). Thanks for a great stay

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

I usually stay here every time I come to Bahrain. The most excellent service is complimentary airport pick up and drop off, as the taxis are expensive. Pretty Good Location. Room had an electric kettle for tea/coffee. A big flat screen TV. A good fitness center and a neat swimming pool. They provide in room safety box as well as a well stocked mini bar. I will continue staying here during my future visits to Bahrain.

Room Tip: Room with balcony on second floor
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ricky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

Location of the hotel is grand, infront of King's Community Hall and very near to Diplomatic centre and Manama. You can walk to the beach from here. There is a Bar in the hotel too.
Rooms are good and spacious with all good and standarised amenities. They provide Lockers as well. Every evening there a buffet available for dinner, or u can have of ur choice as well from the Menu.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meenakshi_22T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Always stay here in Bahrain, good location, free shuttle to airport and less than £5 ride to center of Manama in a taxi.
Good choice of restaurants, although Buffet can be a bit expensive for what you get, but hey whats new at international chain hotels right?
Small gym, good if your staying for a week or more and need to keep up with a routine but not worth packing for if your not that bothered.
Decent swimming pool.
Beer very expensive, although to be expected of course, however £5+ for a bottle of Bud seems steep even by Middle East standards.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the palace, its worth it, rather than looking over the road at the back!
  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank flyingflame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews