We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$97
FindHotelUS$97
TravelocityUS$97
TripadvisorUS$97
CheapTicketsUS$97
Agoda.comUS$138
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
2
4
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2
4
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2016 via mobile

So it's okay for the price, the beds are rock solid however. But for a couple of friend sharing a room just wanting a cheapie it does the job. Didn't get to see the pool. It has a big supermarket across the road which is useful.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Cyndi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2014 via mobile

Stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment with my husband and 4 young kids, and there was plenty of space with 2 double beds and 1 single. Mattresses VERY firm. However, the apartment was drably-furnished; everything old, half the lightbulbs and most of the lamps not working, towel rails broken, TV cabinet door broken, microwave broken, curtains falling off rails...although the apartment was massive (more than 100m square), they need some serious renovation. Same for the pool (no furniture) and restaurant (no lights). Big shame as the place has the potential to be a good 4* hotel but it has been neglected. Not far from a small shopping centre with a supermarket and a couple of places to eat, but won't stay in the Juffair area again.

Date of stay: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JuliaEA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2012

i booked a one night stay for me and my friends in this hotel last dec 27-28, 2012 after reading the good reviews in this website and another. However, on the night we checked in we were shocked to be received in a very unprofessional and rude way by the receptionist Ms Roshin. I dont think that a person in a profession like her should be looking down on people, especially paying customers and world traveller like my group. We also felt we have been discriminated.I have been travelling around the world for 12 yrs staying in various hotels from B&Bs, 1 star to 5 star but never met anyone like this receptionist. The rooms itself are good but the one given to my group smells of stale food and has no hot water in the shower. We were woken up at early hours of the morning with the echoes of loudly shutting doors. Definitely will not go back to this place and will not even recommend to anyone. The money we saved staying here was not worth it. Better to pay more money in a place where customers will feel they are valued and respected.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Judithsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

was on a recent trip to Bahrain with my family...the hotel staff were friendly and the restraunt/Bar was well stocked and the food was exceptional..The rooms were spacious and the hotel location was convienient..overall, a hotel i would recommend to travellers to bahrain.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RAUL T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Excellent hotel price is very ... And fit for a weekend ... You can stay with friends and family ... Collaborators for the hotel workers beyond the borders ... Quick service and reception, interesting ... Rooms are clean and smell good ... Appropriate price for a Location ... Location of the hotel is close to the Main Street area of Juffair.

Room tip: All Rooms and floors it is good
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank B0ufarsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews