We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$250
US$223
View deal
Expedia.comUS$223
Booking.comUS$223
Agoda.comUS$223
eDreamsUS$223
PricelineUS$223
ZenHotels.comUS$250
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
224
58
16
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
224
58
16
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool dry hotel world trade center no alcohol avenue mall bahrain bay modern rooms junior suite room service i highly recommend this hotel perfect stay enjoyed our stay the executive lounge special thanks valet parking fantastic hotel sea view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021

This is the second time I choose Wyndham grand for an special occasion. Both of them were wonderful because the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room were clean and have wonderful view. Thank you very much and i am looking forward to stay again

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mj_isa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndham Grand Manama, Owner at Wyndham Grand Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Mr. Isa,

Thank you so much for sharing with us your kind positive feedback.

We are extremely happy to learn that you have enjoyed a great stay with us at the Wyndham Grand Manama.

On behalf of the entire team thank you once again for taking the time to review us and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Ramzan Samath
Loyalty Supervisor
Wyndham Grand Manama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

I have fun and nice relationship from crew
A need to say thanks for helpfully person > tango and mona
And nice view with good options
I hope to visit again after ramadan
Good bye and nice meet you

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mhannak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndham Grand Manama, Owner at Wyndham Grand Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Mr. Hannak,

I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you for the time you've spared to share with us your experience at the Wyndham Grand Manama,

We do strive to exceed our Guests expectations and it is very rewarding when we receive positive feedback such as yours.

We look forward to see you again with us in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Ramzan Samath
Loyalty Supervisor
Wyndham Grand Manama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Thank you Tango and Muna for helping us getting the best view of Bahrain! We have really enjoyed our stay thank you again. The shower is perfect, the curtains opens and closes with a button. The very beautiful sea view! It's just perfect!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 152emanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndham Grand Manama, Owner at Wyndham Grand Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Ms. eman,

Thank you so much for taking the time and effort in writing such a great review and sharing it with us, we are truly delighted to learn how great you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Wyndham Grand Manama

On behalf of the Entire Team thank you once again and we look forward to see you with us in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Ramzan Samath
Loyalty Supervisor
Wyndham Grand Manama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Wyndham well hosted our walking activity. I really recommend teams to approach Wyndham event team and get the best offer and service you will ever think.
As very special thanks to Tanuj, he was very supportive during the checkin the process and during our stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Renan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndham Grand Manama, Owner at Wyndham Grand Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Ms. Ranan,

On behalf of the Wyndham Grand Manama Team I would like to thank you for your valuable words and the time taken to review us, we as a team always aim to deliver the best service and it's our pleasure to know how you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are incredibly proud of our passionate Team Members who always put their best foot forward and it was truly rewarding to note that we have been successful in maintaining and exceeding standards. I will personally make sure Tanuj and the rest of the Team members are recognized for their memorable service.

We look forward to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Ramzan Samath
Loyalty Supervisor
Wyndham Grand Manama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Thank you for the good hospitality and reception in the hotel, the beautiful and elegant service, the sophisticated treatment of the hotel and the staff, and special thanks to Tango and Mona for their upscale dealings.

The challenge trip team

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank faisalaG2533YZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndham Grand Manama, Owner at Wyndham Grand Manama, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Mr. Faisal,

Thank you so much for sharing with us your kind positive feedback.

We are extremely happy to learn that you have enjoyed a great stay with us at the Wyndham Grand Manama.

On behalf of the entire team thank you once again for taking the time to review us and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Ramzan Samath
Loyalty Supervisor
Wyndham Grand Manama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews