We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and atmosphere and great service ”
Review of Al Orjouan

Al Orjouan
Ranked #1 of 779 Restaurants in Riyadh
Price range: US$46 - US$86
Cuisines: Lebanese, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Savor a delectable assortment of culinary delights at Al Orjouan, widely regarded as one of the finest buffet restaurants in Riyadh. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner are served daily in The Ritz-Carlton, Riyadh dining room's relaxed and refined atmosphere, while a traditional Friday brunch service begins by greeting guests with Arabic coffee and dates before serving a lavish spread of Oriental and International favorites.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We loved every thing its our favorite place in Riyadh ,
Especial thanks to mr. Mahesh for the great hospitality and service

Thank hisham a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilio B, Manager at Al Orjouan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Hisham A,

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback and your recommendation to the TripAdvisor community.

We look forward to be welcoming you again! For future reservations, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime.

Kind regards,

Emilio Bellorin
Al Orjouan Outlet Manager
Email: emilio.bellorin@ritzcarlton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

wa had a magnificenttime with our friends and withthe help of Mamdouh and Mahmoud the service became excellent we are gonna come again as soon as possible . Thanks Alorjouan and The ritz carlton

Thank محمد ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilio B, Manager at Al Orjouan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear محمد ا,

What a delight to read your wonderful feedback.

We are so glad that we had contributed positively to this momentous occasion of your life. I'm certain that these gentlemen you have recognized will be so happy to know that their dedication to provide a top-notch service hasn't gone unnoticed.

We are hoping to be welcoming you back on your future visits.

Kind regards,

Emilio Bellorin
Al Orjouan Outlet Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Im really happy !!!!to this restaurant having large number of food that really amazing..,,, we really enjoyed food.,, staffs are very kind and attentive service this is my first time here .. thank you all guys specially MAHESH, Mamdouh..mahmud,, titus .. thanks joshy you guys are really amazing!!!!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilio B, Manager at Al Orjouan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear

Thanks for the excellent feedback about your recent stay with us. It's pleasing to know that our hotel, food quality, facilities and hospitality service had impacted your experience positively.

At The Ritz-Carlton, we pledge to provide only the finest personal service and facilities for our guests, being your comfort is our true highest mission.

We are looking forward to welcome you again.

best regards,

Emilio Bellorin
Al Orjouan Outlet Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

It was an amazing night I celebrated my wife graduation in alorjuan restaurant
Special Thanks for Titus for the card

Thank الدكتور ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilio B, Manager at Al Orjouan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear الدكتور ا,

I'm so happy that like others, you also enjoyed your Wife's celebration experience in our all-day dining buffet restaurant, Al Orjouan. We always ensure that we offer quality and varied food selections and exceptional guest service.

Thank you for recognizing some of our gentlemen as well. Your positive feedback will certainly drive the team to perform even better.

We will gladly welcome you again on your future visits to The Ritz-Carlton, Riyadh.

Kind regards,

Emilio Bellorin
Al Orjouan Outlet Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The place has plenty of food variety and at first we didn't know where to start, I appreciate that Mr. Titus gave us some advice where to start. He came back and forth to take care of the other customers and came back to us to offer some assistance. I had a chat with one of the crew, Mr. Abishek, and he gave me some helpful advice on which food was the most requested by the customers. All the food was awesome and the middle eastern cuisine was my favorite. The atmosphere was very relaxing while we enjoy the food and Mr. Suman was there to offer some sweets to our little girl while we are busy choosing our food. The services of the whole crew was very much of help. Mr. John and Mr. Mahesh helped us out with the food when they saw us carrying our baby. When we were about to finish Mr. Joshy was there to offer some tea which was far from our table.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jasenyatco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilio B, Manager at Al Orjouan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Jasenyatco,

It is lovely to hear that your family dining experience at Al Orjouan turned out great. Thank you for giving the TripAdvisor community a must-dine recommendation of the outlet. You may want to try other dining options at the hotel such as Azzurro and Hong, offering authentic Italian and Chinese cuisines respectively.

Thank you for patronizing The Ritz-Carlton, Riyadh and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

Emilio Bellorin
Al Orjouan Outlet Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Al Orjouan also viewed

Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 

Been to Al Orjouan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing