We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Abeer Al Azizia Hotel(Mecca)(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$177
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Le Meridien Towers Makkah(Mecca)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$131
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$247
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,127)
Filter reviews
1,127 results
Traveller rating
746
250
66
27
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
746
250
66
27
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive floorexcellent locationshopping mallclosest hotelholy mosquehilton towersexcellent servicefront office staffroom servicehouse keepinggrand mosqueexcellent staybin dawoodmasjidil haramharam viewfew stepsother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,127 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

I always staying in this hotel since from the opening stage. The service is excellent all the aspect. Before it was Makkah Hilton recently change to makkah Millennium hotel.
I will recommend to others who is coming to perform umra and Hajj.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank lalurubeei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makkah_Millennium, General Manager at Makkah Millennium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience at Makkah Millennium Hotel. We are thrilled to read you were thoroughly spoiled by our courteous staff. Your kind words will encourage them in doing a wonderful job. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the Holy city.


Sincerely yours,
Saad Khayat
Cluster General Manager
Makkah Millennium Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Makkah_Millennium, General Manager at Makkah Millennium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Use to stay in this hotel several times my main intention to do business in Makkah.
Talk about the service of the the hotel is best in the town.
The hotel is situated in front of the holy mosque convenient in all aspects.
The 5 floor shopping mall and the brads I like it.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank احمد ش
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makkah_Millennium, General Manager at Makkah Millennium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Ahmed,

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience at Makkah Millennium Hotel. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the Holy city.

Best Regards,
Saad Khayat
Cluster General Manager
Makkah Millennium Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

It was an excellent trip . Hotel very near to Haram just on a walking distance. Some of the rooms are direct KAABA view. Rooms are neat and lifts are readiliy avaiable in peak time as well.
Recomended to stay in this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank NajeebRamzan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makkah_Millennium, General Manager at Makkah Millennium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear NajeebRamzan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a glowing review on TripAdvisor. It was an absolute delight to read through your comments..

We are really proud to meet your expectations and work for your comfort,We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Makkah Millennium.

Best Regards,
Saad Khayat
Cluster General Manager
Makkah Millennium Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

I would like to express my gratitude to the lovely young lady at the front desk of Millenium hotel called Laila,She was very polite and attentive throughout our stay and provided us with useful advice and information on popular tourist attractions in Makkah. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Makkah

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank hch3500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makkah_Millennium, General Manager at Makkah Millennium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear HCH,

We would like to thank you for sharing your positive experience with other guests.

We wish to welcome you again at Makkah Millennium for another positive experience soon.

Best Regards,
Saad Khayat
Cluster General Manager
Makkah Millennium Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews