We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$70
US$58
View deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
CheapTicketsUS$70
TravelocityUS$70
Orbitz.comUS$70
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
1
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Our room was big with a sitting room and a balcony. It was clean. The bathroom was also clean.

The restaurant was located on top and had a nice view of Amman. The food served had arabic taste and touch but fresh.

The staff were accommodating and helpful.

The hotel was accessible. You can go for a walk around the area without fear of getting lost.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank angge_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Great rooms with a lot of options and services i will recommend it for sure because its a quiet atmosphere. the attitude of the employees are amazing you will feel like you are home, just ask fr any help and the manager himself will help you. over all i will visit and stay again in this hotel

Room tip: Rooms in the 4th floor are amazing
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balcony H, General Manager at Balcony Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC