We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
FindHotel
eDreams
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2019 via mobile

Pros: nice location, super-friendly/helpful/caring/prompt staff, staff very resourceful with setting up day trips with a driver, comfy bed

Cons: shower was missing door, cheap towels, housekeeping never came the first day because we didn’t put the sign on the door (I thought it was standard to clean??), thermostat in room would randomly stop working (however staff was VERY prompt to fix it—just frustrating), restaurant was cold and food items didn’t seem freshly made.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank 150kristys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

I booked the suite for my stay. It was clean and well maintained. Best internet so far. Restaurant was excellent. They do shuttle pick up from airport which was much needed. Not far from Dead Sea and they take care of transportation for a reasonable price.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abed0812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

I spent one week there. The hotel is modern and was very clean, Which I rarely experience in Amman. The staff is friendly and polite. Location is convenient for all shopping, restaurants and entertainment. I felt welcomed and appreciated. Best bang for your buck price wise + free parking and free wifi!!

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Arafat I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

Very clean . Great Staff . Awesome service.Smells great,everything New,went to multiple other hotels no where near this one ,I strongly recommend this hotel it's overall awesome . Free WIFI . Great view from every angle.very well maintained

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank TravelLovebest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews