We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,096)
Filter reviews
1,096 results
Traveller rating
660
249
96
46
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
249
96
46
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one bedroom suite washing machine huge bathroom rooftop pool italian restaurant excellent hotel business trip room service hotel is located enjoyed my stay pleasant stay special thanks abdali kitchenette jordan housekeeping security
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,096 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Excellent experience, very nice location, good facilities... Confusing building numbers and signage.... Please check which building you are booked in before reaching the hotel to avoid driving around.Breakfast quality and choices were really nice.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Sandeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard A, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018


Dear Sandeep S,

Greetings from The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, thank you very much for taking the time to write your review, we really appreciate your contribution.
Your suggestion will all be taken into consideration and we will work to improve our services to always exceed your expectations.
Look forward to welcoming you to The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana soon!

Kind regards,
Imad Zaboura
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Excellent place to stay in Amman, Great staff, plenty of interesting things near by and many restaurants to choose from. I would highly recommend staying here. I was impressed with the small apartment I was able to do my laundry in my room it is an important thing for an extended stay laundry can be expensive to have an outside source preform.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank kevinbarfield2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard A, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear kevinbarfield2018,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to share your comments with us.
We are happy to read the positive comments about your stay with us. Our main goal in the hotel is to dedicate our attention to the guests and not only to meet, but to try to exceed their expectations. It is rewarding to know we have accomplished this in your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back once again.

Respectfully,

Imad Zaboura
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

good place with some minor room for improvement ( understanding of service )rooms are very spacious.the roof top pool is a great place to stay, unfortunately for people doing business, it colosesat 18:00 alrady ..

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank alexmoker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard A, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear alexmoker,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review, your contribution and comments are highly appreciated.
Your notes and suggestions will be addressed to the concerned departments and we do appreciate your thoughtfulness.
Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Regards,
Imad Zaboura
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

This was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. I dropped my bags to the floor to take photos as it was really impressive. A very large sleeping, lounge area with a fill kitchen and luxurious bathroom. The interior decoration of the room was simply stunning. I would love to have this at home. The room was very quiet and the bed was lovely.
The staff were very professional and courteous and went over and above to ensure my stay was the best. The location of the hotel is linked to a shopping complex with several restaurants to choose from. Two are linked to the hotel which are fantastic. There is free fast Wi-Fi a pool and every possible thing the weary traveller needs.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Room tip: all rooms are very quiet and comfortable.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 24york
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard A, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear 24york,
Thank you so much for your stay at the Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana and for sharing your wonderful comments. It gives us great pleasure and a true sense of pride to know that our hotel has met all your expectations with its elegant design, comfortable room, outstanding room service, and the convenient location in the new downtown Abdali area. We truly value your kind acknowledgement of our super friendly staff, and sincerely thank you on their behalf. It was a great source of delight for us to have offered you a memorable stay.
Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Imad Zaboura
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is centrally located with great staff and facilities. Our Room was large and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very helpful; they arranged our transportation to various places around Amman and made all the needed reservations on our behalf.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Firas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard A, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Firas S,

Warm greetings from The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana.

It was our honor to host you at our Hotel, as it is our main goal for all our valued guests to experience a home away from home, where all of our professionally trained colleagues will do their utmost to give you a unique and pleasurable experience.

We consider it rewarding that we have accomplished this during your stay with us.
We hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Imad Zaboura
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews