We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$80
US$61
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
PricelineUS$70
StayForLongUS$78
TravelocityUS$80
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,159)
Filter reviews
1,159 results
Traveller rating
817
200
83
35
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
817
200
83
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big thanks rooftop restaurant front office team special thanks lebanese restaurant clean rooms recommend this hotel great facilities nice hotel comfortable stay room service reception staff health club stayed nights business trip excellent stay delicious food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,159 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

One of the best hotels you can stay in Amman, nice room nice amenities the service is superior the staff are professional,
Food is amazing the cleanliness is on great level during COVID times

Gym and spa are the best place in hotel gym very well equipped with good machines and spa one of best treatments ever, very clean facilities
I would like to thank Mr.huthaifa he is great hotelier always smiley and will do his best to help you,

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank moej196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmad Ebdah, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your time spent writing a review of your experience at Corp Amman Hotel.

Great to hear that you were happy and satisfied with our quality and services, this is will give the positive energy to all of our team members to keep up our high performance.

Our team are glad to deliver their best to make sure your stay will be a remarkable one.

Looking forward to welcome you and all of your friends at Corp Amman Hotel.

Ahmad Ebdah
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

Amazing crew, so friendly, good location, very good service and housekeeping , advice who visit Amman to stay at Corp Amman hotel, organized and safe, so care about cleaning regarding Covid-19 situation

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sosob2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmad Ebdah, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Guest,

We enjoyed reading your review, thank you so much for sharing your stay experience at Corp Amman Hotel.

It great to hear that you had amazing time with us and you were impressed with our services.

We are pride ourselves on our team members who are trying their best to make your stay a remarkable one.

We look forward to your return to Corp Amman Hotel.

All the best,

Ahmad Ebdah
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

Very nice. Hotel the staff was welcoming and grateful
About location it was super and near to city
The cleanliness was professional
I will recommend all friend to try corp Amman hotel ............:.:...

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank amerf2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmad Ebdah, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Amer,

We enjoyed reading your review, thank you so much for sharing your stay experience at Corp Amman Hotel.

It great to hear that you had amazing time with us and you were impressed with our services.

We are pride ourselves on our team members who are trying their best to make your stay a remarkable one.

We look forward to your return to Corp Amman Hotel.

All the best,

Ahmad Ebdah
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

The room was clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. A beautiful hotel surrounded by wonderful staff in a great location.
I highly recommend it for anyone.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mich123eline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmad Ebdah, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2021

Dear Micheline,

We enjoyed reading your review, thank you so much for sharing your stay experience at Corp Amman Hotel.

It great to hear that you had amazing time with us and you were impressed with our services.

We are pride ourselves on our team members who are trying their best to make your stay a remarkable one.

We look forward to your return to Corp Amman Hotel.

All the best,

Ahmad Ebdah
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020 via mobile

My stay at Corp was extraordinary. I had the privilege to stay at the Corp Amman Hotel for two nights, and even during these difficult times, the staff are always friendly and positive.

My two year old is like any toddler, active and wants to play, with no place to go outside during curfew, the staff were amazingly supportive and helpful, and during my two nights stay, it was a pleasant stay for me and my family during my business visit.

Special mention to the restaurant staff and الحانوتي for their kind gestures and support during my stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank saeedalkarmi21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmad Ebdah, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2021

Dear Saeed,

We enjoyed reading your review, thank you so much for sharing your stay experience at Corp Amman Hotel.

It great to hear that you had amazing time with us and you were impressed with our services.

We are pride ourselves on our team members who are trying their best to make your stay a remarkable one.

We look forward to your return to Corp Amman Hotel.

All the best,

Ahmad Ebdah
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews