We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Medical visit”

Celino Suites Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Celino Suites Hotel
Ranked #78 of 152 Hotels in Amman
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Hi there,
A'slam 3laikom, after our arrival back home from our family visit to Jordan I just wannna leave the following few lines for your review.
It my pleasure that My family and I really enjoyed staying at ur hotel for the six day that three of us enjoyed being there. It was recommened to us through Dr. Osama AlDamra assocaiates. Its was qiute for short and long stay in Amman. The front desk staff were very friendly and I w'd like to pay much attribute to both Rami &Marline for there much helpfull for all our arrangements issues.
Celino hotel suites is 3stars hotel and their service is much better than of the most of same category hotel elsewhere. We had half board package. Me anf family enjoyed jordian traditional breakfast which they provide every morning. Other than that there is an order they can place for for frm nearby Arabic n snacks take away food. Most common order for food is from Yemeni restuarant as thses are popular food meals for Saudis.
If you are planning to stay at Celino hotel ther is a 2 minutes walk down to the 5star Landmark hotel which just close to Celino. City center is not too far frm Celino, as it's located in Shemisany area.
Last but not least, I would recommed Celino hotel suites for quite and peace of mind area. Where its not crowded. and you can have a night sleep n get up early.
My deep thanks to Manager Rami, Marline, Hamza, and and all the staff at Celino hotel

Wish you all the best and happy Christmas &new year,

Ali & son Hussain
Dhofar, Salalah
Sultanate of Oman

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dhofar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2015

Me and my wife stayed at this property on 7th and 8th November. It's a cozy boutique hotel behind Jordan hospital but surprisingly no cabbie has heard about the hotel. We arrived very early morning on 7th and our booking started from 1pm on 7th afternoon but the staff was kind enough to give us a room and not charge us extra. They were more than willing to assist us for all our requirements and were prompt with their service. I would strongly recommend the hotel and would stay there whenever I travel to Amman next.

Stayed: November 2015
3  Thank Anandkk1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015

This hotel was so personable and the service was great. They checked on me daily to make sure that I wasn't in need of anything. The breakfast is fantastic, true middle eastern breakfast. The staff is very friendly. Rooms are nice. I got the king suite and it was very clean. It's in a very good area as well. Free wifi in the rooms, free parking, and free breakfast. Seriously, you won't regret staying here. This is like a hidden gem in the city. Great prices for great accommodation. I would recommend this to anyone who is coming to Amman for the first time (it was my first time coming out here). I would definitely stay here again if I were to come back here.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hafez T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015

Celino Suites Hotel is nice with our experience. We stayed here for 2 nights, staffs treated us very well. Room was clean and with view. Hotel is in the center and it is very convenient for shopping and walking around.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Vietnam-Best-Tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Celino hotel is a modern and very clean hotel and in a quite location for a good's night sleep, the rooms are spacious and the bedding is comfortable, the AC works efficiently and quietly. The hotel is run by super friendly manager Rami who will greet you with a smile and insures that you'e well taken care of and they serve a hearty breakfast included in the room. Celino sets the standards in small hotels in Amman and for an excellent price. Keep up the good work Celino and will definitely return to your friendly place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank simon-pal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amman hotels
0 km away
Nishan Hotel
Nishan Hotel
#30 of 152 in Amman
36 reviews
0 km away
ibis Amman
ibis Amman
#18 of 152 in Amman
644 reviews
0 km away
Corp Amman Hotel
Corp Amman Hotel
#20 of 152 in Amman
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Arab Tower Hotel
Arab Tower Hotel
#25 of 152 in Amman
587 reviews
0 km away
Art Hotel Downtown
Art Hotel Downtown
#31 of 152 in Amman
247 reviews
0 km away
Amman Pasha Hotel
Amman Pasha Hotel
#7 of 152 in Amman
984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Celino Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Celino Suites Hotel

Address: Taher Al-Jazaery Street | Shmeisani, Amman 11118, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Amman Governorate > Amman
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 152 Hotels in Amman
Price Range: €66 - €68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Celino Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Celino Suites Hotel is centrally located in the heart of the exciting and dynamic business and financial district of Amman, between the 4th Circle and Shmeisani. The location makes it a great Hotel from which to explore the many tourist and entertainment attractions ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Celino Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing