We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amman Pasha Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$210
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$350
US$307
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$194
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jordan Tower Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$239
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
7
6
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
6
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother hotelskitchenetteservicedbedroombathroom
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Me and my wife stayed at this property on 7th and 8th November. It's a cozy boutique hotel behind Jordan hospital but surprisingly no cabbie has heard about the hotel. We arrived very early morning on 7th and our booking started from 1pm on 7th afternoon but the staff was kind enough to give us a room and not charge us extra. They were more than willing to assist us for all our requirements and were prompt with their service. I would strongly recommend the hotel and would stay there whenever I travel to Amman next.

Stayed: November 2015
3  Thank Anandkk1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015

This hotel was so personable and the service was great. They checked on me daily to make sure that I wasn't in need of anything. The breakfast is fantastic, true middle eastern breakfast. The staff is very friendly. Rooms are nice. I got the king suite and it was very clean. It's in a very good area as well. Free wifi in the rooms, free parking, and free breakfast. Seriously, you won't regret staying here. This is like a hidden gem in the city. Great prices for great accommodation. I would recommend this to anyone who is coming to Amman for the first time (it was my first time coming out here). I would definitely stay here again if I were to come back here.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hafez T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015

Celino Suites Hotel is nice with our experience. We stayed here for 2 nights, staffs treated us very well. Room was clean and with view. Hotel is in the center and it is very convenient for shopping and walking around.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Vietnam-Best-Tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Celino hotel is a modern and very clean hotel and in a quite location for a good's night sleep, the rooms are spacious and the bedding is comfortable, the AC works efficiently and quietly. The hotel is run by super friendly manager Rami who will greet you with a smile and insures that you'e well taken care of and they serve a hearty breakfast included in the room. Celino sets the standards in small hotels in Amman and for an excellent price. Keep up the good work Celino and will definitely return to your friendly place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank simon-pal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

This hotel is close to the private Jordan hospital. Not far from any of the malls or downtown Amman. You shouldn't need to pay for 1-2 JD. Make sure they switch on the meter. Walking anywhere is almost impossible.

The room consists of a bedroom, bathroom, kitchen area and seating area. It was reasonably clean not spotless. We had to ask to get our sheets and towels changed as they weren't as clean as we liked but they did so. Be sure to get a room that isn't in the basement otherwise you'll always be in the dark. Breakfast is the photo attached. You can either have it in the eating area or sent to your room. Staff are always very helpful. For the price £59/night it's really not bad. Other hotels cost £100s a night.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank cs95aam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews