We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Friday”

Buffalo Wings & Rings
Ranked #211 of 806 Restaurants in Amman
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

This is my new favorite place for Friday. They do a kids eat free, cartoons, balloons, and face paint afternoon special! We really enjoyed it. Also, usually I’m not a huge fan of boneless wings, but the boneless wings are incredible here! I’m not a smoker and my biggest complaint when going out to eat in Amman is usually the smoke, but due to all families there, seemed like way less people were smoking which was great! Our food was wonderful and really loved the kid friendly environment! Will definitely go back and would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Tara-N-Michael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

With new competition openning in amman offering the same type of food, buffalo wings is not competitive anymore, food quality is good, atmosphere is also nice, parking is an issues there.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Baseer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

i had bad experience before one week ago , i just noticed that they don't return the rest of the change from the bill they don't take USD less than 100 i think its not polite to not return the change without get the guest permission!!!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Razan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Perfect boneless wings! Desert is a must! Out waiter was awesome, Sanad Khalil, very helpful and knowledgeable, looking forward for next visit. P.S. Try one billion hot sauce.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Euridika_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

To be honest many people like this restaurant. I dont stand its food especially when it comes to buffalo wings.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Rita8190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wings & Rings also viewed

Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 

Been to Buffalo Wings & Rings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing