We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$158
Hotels.comUS$158
Booking.comUS$158
eDreamsUS$158
TravelocityUS$158
FindHotelUS$264
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
390
265
68
16
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
390
265
68
16
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spice garden the club lounge health club room service italian restaurant breakfast buffet is business traveler hotel is great special thanks gym muna jordan concierge housekeeper mohammad smoke
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

From the Sheraton Hotel's The Bar to the room service on the 5th and 6th floors, my experience was outstanding. I didnt even have to tip much. From Abdullah Al Barghouthi, the former manager of the Bar to the current manager, Tatiana, whi made wonderful, beautiful changes to the place, making it even warmer than it originally ever was, and it has always been one of my favourite places of all times, the Sheraton offers a truly special experience.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank therealbazman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saleh Farajat, Other at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Al Nabil Hotel for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Khaled Mwaswas
Assistance Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

My visit to the Sheraton Amman this first 8 days have been wonderful. The staff from the greeting to the maid staff as we’ll as the inviting Restuarant staff and Chef’s have been terrific!!! They made me feel right at home from the start. During these trying times it is wonderful to have such kind and considerate staff treat you like family. More to come as I will be making this hotel my home here in Amman. Best Regards. Gary of Texas

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Garylbriggs415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saleh Farajat, Other at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Khaled Mwaswas
Assistance Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2020 via mobile

Titiana as a menegerial skills exelant . Treatment of the guests and she trained her guys very professional in service. Good prices for good and beverage in whole Amman. I'll always suggest you my friends you come this bar . I love bonvoy programming in Sheraton

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank amman100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saleh Farajat, Other at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again!

Sincerely,
Khaled Mwaswas
Assistance Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2020 via mobile

Unfortunately it was short stay

I stayed in Sheraton for one night before couple of days it was amazing stay, room was very clean up to my expectations, reception team was very friendly specially Ahmad who was at evening shift that day

Emad M.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank emadlidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muna Samawi, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2020

Dear emadlidd,

Thank you so much for your amazing review about your stay with us posted on TripAdvisor.
All of us including Ahmad are very happy reading such a positive and encouraging feedback like yours,
Please come back soon, we'll be waiting for you.
Take care and stay safe.
Best Regards,
Muna Samawi
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020

The service is really terrible as to 5 star hotel
Was not expected at all ...we are really disappionted ...we have to wait 10 minutes to waiter come take our order for breakfast then 55 mintutes to have our breakfast ...and it wasnt what we ordered ...and next day same problem ...what abad service and un trained employe .... room service is also terrible to order ice its take more than 30 min ....
Really disappointed

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank talal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muna Samawi, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Dear Talal B,
Thank you for your time spent in sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.
Allow me please to apologize for all the unpleasant encounters you've had with us! Your vital feedback has been immediately shared with the departments concerned to do the necessary as needed.
Once again, thank you for your feedback, hoping you would give us another chance to serve as we are way better than what you have experienced.
Best Regards,
Muna Samawi
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews