We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
InterContinental
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
ZenHotels.com
US$139
US$123
View deal
SAVE US$16
PricelineUS$129
Booking.comUS$139
Expedia.comUS$139
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,280)
Filter reviews
3,280 results
Traveller rating
2,422
594
160
54
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,422
594
160
54
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cinco de mayo the club lounge burj al hamam the mexican restaurant special thanks rainbow street indoor pool business trip delicious food outstanding service excellent hotel great hospitality dead sea spa raman ragheb jordan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 3,280 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

I ate at burg al Hamam it was great visit plus mohammad ishadah was pleasant helpful fabulous man to help us smiling Service was great We enjoyed the food the great atmosphere the music was marvelous Drinks was great

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Coastal583226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Malliaroudakis, Owner at InterContinental Jordan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Coastal583226,

I would like to thank you for choosing Bourj AlHamam restaurant and for taking the time to share your comments with us.

I am very happy to read the comments about your experience with us. Our main goal is to dedicate our attention to the guests and not only meet but try to exceed their expectations; it is rewarding to know we have accomplished this in your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back once again.

Respectfully,

Carlos Malliaroudakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

I stayed here for only two night as visiting university of Jordan . I can't speak highly enough about this hotel, the staff were exceptional. We visited during the Covid 2nd wave, Friendly and helpful receptionist, good Covid measures,
The room I stayed in was beautifully decorated and most comfortable. The cleanliness was also of a very high standard throughout

I will definitely stay at InterContinental Hotel again as it offers a far more personal service than any of the larger 5 star hotels I have stayed at .

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Freddie-Fox068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Malliaroudakis, Owner at InterContinental Jordan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Freddie-Fox068 ,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at our property and for taking the time to share your comments with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to consistently exceed guest expectations, in every way.

We are thrilled to see that your experience is reflecting our actions and we are heading into the right direction. Your comments regarding our services are a delight to read and we will make sure to communicate your praise to the entire team.

We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon, where every member of our team will do their utmost to make your stay most enjoyable and memorable once again.

Respectfully,

Carlos Malliaroudakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

I was an inhouse guest in your great hotel and i want to thank all housekeeping team for their big effort in delivering great service and all the time senetiziring to keep us safe . For sure i will come back soon

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank John_william_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff. This will be my hotel whenever I am in Amman
Is should say it is in an excellent location, at no more than 2 mins walking distance from all places and commodities
Rooms are quiet as well, very spacious clean & equipped with all necessary things to feel comfortable like at home. Housekeeping is doing a really good job there well done.
The managers, the employees, everyone treat you like family.
The welcoming by the managers was so sweet,
I highly recommend this hotel because it’s the brightest star in Amman.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adventure_Sara11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Malliaroudakis, Owner at InterContinental Jordan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Adventure66924081003,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at our property and for taking the time to share your comments with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to consistently exceed guest expectations, in every way.

We are thrilled to see that your experience is reflecting our actions and we are heading into the right direction. Your comments regarding our services are a delight to read and we will make sure to communicate your praise to the entire team.

We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon, where every member of our team will do their utmost to make your stay most enjoyable and memorable once again.

Respectfully,

Carlos Malliaroudakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

It was indeed a good one. Good ambiance and good service from the staff. Good food, was too much for us tho. Special thanks to Mr. Adnan, Mr. Muneer and Mr. Abed el Hadi. All were accommodating and very approachable. Bravo!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ashashs2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews