We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$163
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$184
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amman Pasha Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$108
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Hotel Downtown(Amman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$65
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$169
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,249)
Filter reviews
2,249 results
Traveller rating
1,486
526
144
50
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,486
526
144
50
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungecinco de mayothe mexican restaurantburj al hamamrainbow streetspecial thanksdeluxe roomthe entire staffshawarmaoutdoor poolbusiness tripfitness centerguest relationsan upgradeexcellent hoteldead seaspa
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 2,249 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel is fabulous. I stayed there for 2 months and didn't find a single thing to complain. Rooms are cozy and well equipped. It has a great outside pool with a bar. Hotel is located in a very safe neighbourhood and 10 min walk from popular Rainbow St. Most recommended!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank ewaw803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bassam A, Hotel Manager at InterContinental Jordan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear ewaw803,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jordan and for taking the time to share your comments with us.

I am very happy to read the comments about your stay with us. Our main goal in the hotel is to dedicate our attention to the guests and not only meet but try to exceed their expectations; it is rewarding to know we have accomplished this in your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back once again.

Respectfully,

Bassam Abu Hassan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Had an enjoyable stay at the hotel for 3 nights. Front Office especially Asraf was efficient and helpful. Room was of good size and clean. Bathroom shower head could be improved but overall still enjoyed the use of the bathroom as it was spacious and there were nice big towels and sufficient amenities. Encounter minor problems but the Duty Manager, Mahmoud was very capable and resolve the issues very quickly and to our satisfaction. Restaurant and the Executive Lounge provide good quality food.
Will stay at this hotel when I return to Amman.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pacificunion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bassam A, Hotel Manager at InterContinental Jordan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear pacificunion,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay our property and for taking the time to share your comments with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to consistently exceed guest expectations, in every way.

We are thrilled to see that your experience is reflecting our actions and we are heading into the right direction. Your comments regarding our services are a delight to read and we will make sure to communicate your praise to the entire team.

We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon, where every member of our team will do their utmost to make your stay most enjoyable and memorable once again.

Respectfully,

Bassam Abu Hassan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Been a member of the spa for a long time . Glad to be here and happy with the improvements . Thank you amer and the new team . Keep up the good work . And looking forward to have Ala back as the head of the spa

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank captivating_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bassam A, Hotel Manager at InterContinental Jordan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear captivating_67,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jordan and for taking the time to share your comments with us.

I am very happy to read the comments about your stay with us. Our main goal in the hotel is to dedicate our attention to the guests and not only meet but try to exceed their expectations; it is rewarding to know we have accomplished this in your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back once again.

Respectfully,

Bassam Abu Hassan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

This is a lovely hotel - staff are extremely nice and considerate. The rooms have been updated. There are three wings in the hotel, and the one I stayed in (70-80) was well managed. There was security on the floor, which was welcome. The breakfast buffet is wonderful, so many choices. I was also impressed by the sauna and the pool. The only thing that is a little off-putting are the taxi-limousine service drivers attached to the hotel. The prices charged for airport transfer are exorbitant (50JOD) vs 30 and under for a regular taxi. On top of that, the drivers are very eager to share how tough their life is and to practically beg for a tip. Fortunately, the location is very convenient and you can walk to Rainbow street and also shopping, etc.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank acca808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bassam A, Hotel Manager at InterContinental Jordan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear acca808,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jordan and for taking the time to share your comments here online.
Please be aware that it is not the usual service InterContinental Jordan has been known for. However, I am thrilled to know you had a positive experience at our hotel and your comments regarding our transportation services will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the team.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Respectfully,

Bassam Abu Hassan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

many many thanks to Mu'ayad Hamada who was able to make us a great surprise when he knew we were visiting Jordan on our honeymoon.
high quality service and unforgettable moments.
thank you very much Mu'ayad.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank patrick p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bassam A, Hotel Manager at InterContinental Jordan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear patrick p,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jordan and for taking the time to share your comments with us.

I am very happy to read the comments with us. Our main goal in the hotel is to dedicate our attention to the guests and not only meet but try to exceed their expectations; it is rewarding to know we have accomplished this in your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back once again.

Respectfully,

Bassam Abu Hassan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews