We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
323
132
90
41
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
132
90
41
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ihg member special thanks nice hotel reception staff nice pool big thanks swimming pool wonderful stay guest relations business trip room service i highly recommend this hotel great hospitality enjoyed my stay clean rooms manal rumours
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Let start with the basic, tables for the breakfast fork, knife and where is the spoon???
Elevator long wait and slow, reply from the reception I'll call the maintenance (but if don't listen what I have to say....) from the windows you perfectly hear the cars in the road, I changed the room, notthing has changed.
There is a door to divide the rooms, my neightboroud talk to the phone, speak and sleep, when I heard him snoring.
NO for sleep don't choose this hotel

Room tip: Don't sleep in this hotel
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Powergi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Amm... J, Senior eCommerce & Marketing at Holiday Inn Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Thank you for your candid review.
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Holiday Inn Amman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Stayed 3 nights and had a very good experience.

The staff are friendly & quick to respond to a request, clean renovated rooms, high internet speed and good spread of buffet breakfast. The only suggestion I have is that food items on the buffet need to be labelled for clients information.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PVasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Amm... J, Senior eCommerce & Marketing at Holiday Inn Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,
Holiday Inn Amman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Thank you I really enjoyed staying in Holiday Inn; Very friendly staff High internet speed Nice breakfast buffet Also the room is clean and very comfortable I hope i will come back again to this nice renovated hotel.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rami O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Amm... J, Senior eCommerce & Marketing at Holiday Inn Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,
Holiday Inn Amman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

I have only been a day guest for a conference. I liked the lunch and coffee break, the staff was really friendly and helpful. They managed to clean up very quickly after the many guests at the restaurant. However, the hotel has only 2 toilets for its conference facilities! With around 160 people there were long long qeues...

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank K B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Amm... J, Senior eCommerce & Marketing at Holiday Inn Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,
Holiday Inn Amman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with no complaints in winter. The hotel is ideal for both family and business, clean, friendly staff, comfy and good breakfasts. You have access to a well equipped gym, sauna and pool among other things. Smoking and non smoking rooms are on different floors which works well. What i can only suggest is that food items for the buffet need to be labelled for clients and possible make available to guests maps of Amman.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AdmiralN_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Amm... J, Senior eCommerce & Marketing at Holiday Inn Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Holiday Inn Amman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews