We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
7
3
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
3
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2019 via mobile

Very friendly staff. Very clean. Well located with a very beautiful view from the room. Food is very good. I highly recommend this hotel. Important to mention the outlets closed to the hotel that make it easy to buy and shop.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank bilalm487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights a week apart.

Location - terrible, far from the city centre. Nothing to do close to the place

Dining & Breakfast - TERRIBLE. Very very poor service. Unhelpful staff. Poor selection

Manager & Front office - Manager and all male staff -?rude, unhelpful. Could not provide a simple receipt for our stay
No attempt to listen to guests

Rooms: Very basic. Poor quality bedding and towels

SINCERE ADVISE: AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Panco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019

I recently stayed 2 nights at the Saray with a tour group, and found the staff to be somewhat disorganized. The safes aren't bolted in, so no security there for personable belongings. I wonder if some of the rooms are being renovated (despite it looking like a newer hotel) as some rooms are dated, and some more modern.

The attendants for housekeeping and baggage are in street clothes so you don't really know who's an employee.

I asked for a late checkout and received 3 wakeup calls (starting at 6:30) despite not requesting one, in addition to staff knocking on my door despite the do not disturb sign.

The positive, the attached restaurant Salma is one of the best in Amman, and the wait staff try hard to be accommodating

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Laurie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019

We spent a night after a long flight and it was very confortable ! The staff is very welcoming and understanding.
The room was clean, confortable and had everything we need !

The breakfast was delicious, perhaps having a real fresh orange juice will be perfect. But otherwise, it was good !

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InesB2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2019

Excellent hotel nice place nice view modern hotel and good food rich breakfast, hotel brand new, really the best in Amman, thank you for all staff specialty for the manager Mr ahed good person really, thank you all.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Albert-0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews