We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Booking.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$158
US$139
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Hotels.comUS$150
PricelineUS$150
ZenHotels.comUS$158
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
231
52
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
231
52
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rainbow street laundry room small kitchen rooftop pool bedroom suite rooms are spacious would definitely stay here again sitting area minute walk stayed for nights very comfortable stay beautiful hotel walking distance visiting amman nice breakfast convenient location excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2019 via mobile

The House Boutique hotel offers good value for money. The rooms are spacious, modern and decorated with taste. The staff is professional and quick. The breakfast is great with attentive staff. Definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 365Rainbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Director of Sales and Marketing at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Dear 365Rainbow,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff attentive, suites spacious and breakfast rich.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

My stay at The House Boutique and Suites was absolutely WONDERFUL. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel. I checked in with my boyfriend and 2 other friends. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. We had no problem checking in together (seeing as though my boyfriend and I are not married, and the friends we went with were also male/female friends sharing a room). The staff was SO kind. The breakfast was WONDERFUL. The location of The House is perfect, within walking distance of Rainbow Street which offered lots of restaurant options. We would stay here again in a heartbeat, and cannot recommend it enough.

The biggest bonus was cleanliness - the space was VERY clean, which in my opinion can make or break a stay in a hotel. I felt at home here!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bethanygeorge11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Director of Sales and Marketing at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear bethanygeorge11,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

We arrived late but check in was quick and easy. The room is spacious size and it had everything we could possibly need. Everything was very clean and although I am a light sleeper we didn’t hear a single sound despite being in the 2 floor. The only room for improvement is the breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marie2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Director of Sales and Marketing at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2019

Dear marie2000,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests.

As for the breakfast, your note will be very well taken care of.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

We start our holiday is Amman. We stayed for 5 nights in this Hotel. We felt very welcome. The entree was very nice. The room was big, comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was perfect. It was a combination of European and Arabic flavours.

We recommend this hotel for a very relaxing time during your visit in Amman.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ABorhem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Director of Sales and Marketing at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019

Dear ABorhem,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our suites spacious and breakfast rich.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

Modern, very clean and chic style.
Large guest rooms with kitchenettes and seating area attached.
Laundry room that's free which was amazing!
Great rooftop pool and views of the city of Amman!
Very good prices
Lovely staff with free valet.

We loved this hotel in Amman and are so happy we chose it. We had a great experience with no complaints.

Room tip: Best views higher floors.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Iamkatyjohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Director of Sales and Marketing at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Dear Iamkatyjohnson,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We also thank you for your kind words regarding our suite's cleanliness, staff and facilities.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews