We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Hotels.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Agoda.com
US$163
US$139
View deal
SAVE US$24
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Booking.comUS$150
PricelineUS$150
ZenHotels.comUS$163
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
232
52
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
232
52
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rainbow street laundry room self service laundry rooftop pool bedroom suite rooms are spacious sitting area minute walk walking distance stayed for nights very comfortable stay beautiful hotel visiting amman convenient location i highly recommend this hotel excellent stay dead sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Stayed here in a 2 bed suite over the weekend with my parents over the weekend. Staff were quick and attentive at check-in. The suite was super modern, nice and spacious, and the beds were like clouds, so comfy and soft! Kudos to the hotel for even having a lunch prepped for us since we had paid for, but would be gone before breakfast time. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank OrlaCarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear OrlaA

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

This is a lovely hotel with marvelous staff. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The hotel offers free washer/dryer use which is a huge plus. A bank ATM is located close by. A lot very hotel bar on roof top with marvelous city view.

Room tip: If wanting to use laundry, request 3rd floor room.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Kelly,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We also thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, rooms and pool terrace.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We stayed for 3 nights and again for 1 night before leaving Jordan. Beautiful hotel in a great location. Very courteous and professional staff, especially at the reception. Room was tastefully furnished. Nice breakfast. Beautiful terrace with lovely views of the city. Truly enjoyed being there, felt right at "home"!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gumper89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Gumper89,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your beautiful feedback with us.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

My husband I stayed at this hotel for two nights at the beginning our Jordan trip. We arrived late on Friday evening (around 23:30), but everything was still running like clockwork. There was someone at valet to take our car (free valet parking is included), check-in was quick and efficient, and the restaurant was still open for us to either dine in or order room service. We ordered room service and it was at our room within half an hour.

Rooms are clean and the smallest studio is well equipped and large enough for two. They have plates, glasses, and eating utensils, which come in handy if you order food for takeout. Rooms include kitchenettes with a stove, microwave, small fridge/freezer, sink, a kettle with tea and coffee, and a couple free bottles of water and snacks. The A/C worked great. The safe was large enough to fit a laptop.

The hotel is located in the 2nd circle and the start of Rainbow Street is about 600-700 meters away. You can also walk 2 kms downhill to the Roman Theater (covered by the Jordan Pass) or the hotel can arrange an Uber for you with an Uber price of 1.5-2 JOD. There is a nice restaurant called Rosa Damascena 190 meters around the corner, which is classified as Mediterranean by Trip Advisor. I would recommend it (see my review of it). Across the restaurant there is small store selling drinks and snacks, but there is also a grocery store about 250m on the main street toward Rainbow Street.

The included breakfast buffet had cold and warm dishes, but it was nothing special (just okay or standard). You could also order eggs, pancakes, and crepes from a waiter (included). If you want water, you also have to ask a waiter.

All in all, I would stay here again and would also recommend it to others.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mdyrdek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Dear Mdyrdek,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

What an amazing and detailed review written by your good self.

We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed staying with us.

This is a testimonial that we are proud to receive as it encourages us to carry on with our mission of providing the utmost comfort to our valued guests.

We hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Yes I mean this words (home away from home) I think this explain everything. Really 5 stars hotel starting from the receptionist, rooms, cleanest, breakfast room and the great location, the location of the hotel is ideal not far from city center the same time very quite. Strongly recommend it and if they give me good price then sure I would stay again

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank wailln2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear Waill,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Wow, what an amazing review wrote by your good self.

Thank you so much for your kind words and we are so glad to know that you have enjoyed staying with us.

We hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews