We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
83
24
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
24
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rainbow street full kitchen two bedroom suite fab location espresso bar plenty of counter space superb property breakfast buffet offers panorama view lovely bathroom local food options rooms are huge pool terrace small kitchen lebanese restaurant soft opening one night
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We were staying for 2 nights in this hotel and for sure will stay there again if one day come to Amman. Very new, stylish, with good breakfast and wonderful pool area on the top!
The room was big, clean, with a spacious bathroom.
Girls at the receptionist were very lovely. Thank you very much! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AnnaG4462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear AnnaG,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us.

This is a testimonial that we are proud to receive as it encourages us to carry on with our mission of providing the utmost comfort to our valued guests.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Guide books on Jordan informed us that five star hotels are not up to Western standards for that level of hotel. While we have found that to be generally true, The House Boutique Suites proved them wrong. First class from the welcome, the front desk staff, reception area and, most importantly, the room. Our superior suite was large with a lovely bathroom, small kitchen, sitting area and a king size bed. Clean and new looking with a complimentary mini bar, we could not have asked for more.
Breakfast is included and, well not the most inspired one we’ve ever had, was sufficient to get us going in the morning.
When my husband rated the breakfast good, not great, on the rating card upon departure, the staff were most concerned and wanted to know what they could do to improve!
Walkable to Rainbow Street but on a quieter street, we loved this hotel so much that we changed our reservation for the last night and booked to stay there instead.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Lori,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share such a beautiful review with us.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed staying with us and found our hotel up to standards.

It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel. Friendly staffs, good breakfast. We liked the location, the room is big, clean and very nice. We went to Petra and back to this hotel again in Amman. Easy to find restaurants around. It has parking and many facilities.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank heinars2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Heinar,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed staying with us and found our rooms spacious and convenient.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Stayed twice during our tour of Jordan, and can highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are spacious, including the bathroom, and the added kitchen/dining area makes it feel more like you have moved into a small apartment rather than a hotel room. The breakfast is ample. There is a Lebanese restaurant attached to the hotel, and a varied room service menu. Rainbow Street is about 10 mins walk down the hill, where there are assorted fast food and restaurant options, also a couple of bars (at least) plus a few souvenir/antique shops. Just two minutes down the road is a supermarket, which given that the kitchen is fully kitted out with pans etc. gives an option for self catering if on a strict budget. The second time we stayed we arrived late and found that that there was a problem with the showerhead which was sorted within 10 mins. Can't fault this hotel. Only suggestion would be to have a visible 'egg station' in the breakfast area rather than having to ask.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Camdeboorovers2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Camdeboorovers,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review.

Thanks a lot for your kind words. This is a testimonial that we are proud to receive as it encourages us to carry on with our mission of providing the utmost comfort to our guest.

Your notes regarding the breakfast and egg station will be taken into account.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Recently spent 3 nights here at the start of our Jordan trip. The rooms are a great size and very well maintained.

The hotel is in a great location as it is within walking distance of Rainbow Street and Downtown Amman.

Only negative was the breakfast which was of a poor standard with little choice and you had to get your own tea and coffee with no milk available. The staff at breakfast avoided you so you could not order fresh eggs or get any milk.

I would stay again but on a room only basis.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 30emmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar-Abu-Al-Ragheb, Marketing & Revenue Manager at The House Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Emma C,

Greetings from The House Boutique Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed staying with us and found our hotel's location unique.

We aslo thank you for your kind words regarding the rooms.

As for the breakfast and the service, all your notes will be very well taken care of.

Hope to see you again soon at The House Boutique Suites.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews