We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$258
US$203
View deal
SAVE US$55
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Hotels.com
US$258
US$203
View deal
SAVE US$55
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$232
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
PricelineUS$232
TripadvisorUS$203
FindHotelUS$258
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
851
67
17
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
851
67
17
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nur restaurant crystal lounge salt restaurant gold lounge special thanks soft opening beautiful hotel breakfast restaurant amazing service wonderful stay great hospitality house keeping guest relations professional staff delicious food four seasons rooms are spacious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Excellent Start of the day with smile faces and wonderful hospitality in All facilities specially in Nur
helpful people they give us extra care and high quality of service and food In Breakfast specialy Ibrahim and all Staff and Chef's help us so much near the buffet with extra care of food and hygiene all staff wearing
Masks and make us feeling safe
Thank you Chef O'Day and all Team
highly recommended
unforgettable experience in Fairmont

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank risesr4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled Al Jamal, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Dear risesr4,

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Amman and for taking the time to rate your experience with us.

We are glad to read that you described your experience at Nur restaurant as wonderful. Your lovely feedback about the food quality, the staff friendliness, the services provided by our dedicated team members and the hygiene measures implemented in our hotel is highly appreciated.

We thank you for recognizing Ibrahim, Chef Oday and other team members, for sure we will let him know about your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you once again to create another enchanting experience.

Sincerely,

Khaled Al Jamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

I really recommend Nasim lounge , great service and the food was Amazing. Mr Shadi also offered a great hospitality! And the whole staff was very friendly. Highly recommended for family and friends and the place is very corona friendly, all tables were distanced apart!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank leen98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled Al Jamal, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Dear leen98,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It was so exciting to read your feedback following your recent visit to Nasim restaurant.

Your lovely feedback about the food quality, the staff friendliness and the services provided by our dedicated team members is highly appreciated.

We would like to thank you for recognizing Shadi, for sure we will let him know about your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you once again to create another enchanting experience.

Sincerely,

Khaled Al Jamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Not only staffed, even visitors better then a rain cloud, like a one family with white hearts
It’s mean a one soul
not enough wallah when I say thanks for everything
I love everyone I seeing here

Muhnd A. Hraiz
كل بني ادم شفته بستاهل كل خير
❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Muhnd89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled Al Jamal, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear Muhnd89,

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Amman and for taking the time to review your experience with us!

Your lovely feedback about the staff is such a great reward for our team members as the entire team is committed to create a remarkable experience for our valued guests.

We are looking forward to hosting you again and in the near future!!!

Sincerely,

Khaled Al Jamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Hello all,
The food is amazing and the service is excellent especially nabhan for nice service
And amazing hospitality from Hamzeh and Bahy
Great time at Nur
Highly recommended
Amazing lebanease food thank you

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ali_katabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled Al Jamal, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear ali_katabi,

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us at Nur restaurant!

We are glad to learn that the food amazing and that you found the service provided by our dedicated staff to be of a high standard.

We appreciate your complements about Nabhan, Hamzeh and Bahy, for sure we will let them know about your kind words.

Certainly, we look forward to welcoming you back soon !!!

Sincerely,

Khaled Al Jamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

The hotel is excellent, the food is very good, and the service is distinguished they have many restaurants, especially the Nour Restaurant, and I would like to thank the stuff especially the wonderful Mr. Anas Abu Seif

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nida-hammad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled Al Jamal, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Dear nida-hammad,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us . It was so exciting to read your feedback following your recent visit to our hotel.

Your lovely feedback about the food quality, the staff and the services provided by our dedicated team members is highly appreciated.

We would like to thank you for recognizing Anas Abu Seif, for sure we will let him know about your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you once again to create another enchanting experience.

Sincerely,

Khaled Al Jamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews