We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$210
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amman Pasha Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$131
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$360
US$307
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$223
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jordan Tower Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
185
28
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
28
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssoft openingcrystal loungesalt restaurantgold loungestrawberry juicewalk in closetstunning hotelamazing hospitalitybreakfast restaurantfavorite hotelf bwonderful staybig thanksfour seasonsjordanian hospitalityhouse keepingfive star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Beautiful place .Good Location . Excelent Wine list , Food amazing .
Service Nice ,Seating out side very cozy , In the middle of Amman .Close to All major sites .Its the atmosphere I liked the most , Although the time i visited not all the resturant were opened . only 4 out of 7 .

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank ALI A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian-Sack, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Mr. Ali A,

Thank you for taking the time to review Fairmont Amman on TripAdvisor. We are extremely glad to hear of your positive feedback regarding the location, the wine list, the food and the service during your stay with us. We always strive to have our guests’ get a true taste of Fairmont Amman’s luxury from our rooms to our food and beverage venues and facilities. We would like to inform you that we have officially opened all of our food and beverage venues which include our steakhouse, Salt, and our Japanese venue, Tsuki. We look forward to welcoming you back to our esteemed hotel.

Sincerely,
Christian Sack
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Really it very marvelous staying i have ever see hospitality in amman hotels like this. Specially i felt like my own home, even my kids also, amazing privacy , special taste for the restaurants food .
Big thanks to all staff in fairmont and especially for Mr.mohamed abdelrahman the that make me feel nothing impossible in amman . He helped me from A to z .
Really i have never met a man like him in amman .
Thanks for all that make me and my family happy .
Welcome to fairmont amman ,


Mahmed Al talhouni

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Shark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian-Sack, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Mr. Shark B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Fairmont Amman. We are extremely glad to hear of your positive experience during your stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding the type of service that we offer and making you and your family feel at home. We always strive to make our guests feel as if they were in their homes away from home through our private and spacious rooms and facilities. We appreciate you recognizing our colleague Mohamad Abdelrahman, we are extremely proud of having a team of professionals that make the impossible happen.
We look forward to your next visit to our esteemed hotel.

With our warmest regards,
Christian Sack
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The Fairmont, Amman is a new hotel set to challenge the standard of 5 star hotels across the Middle East. With a beautiful decor and highly professional staff the hotel excells in all areas.
We highly recommend this hotel from which to enjoy your stay in Amman and Jordon.

Room Tip: One bedroom suite room 901
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Judith3954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian-Sack, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Ms. Judith3954,

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Amman for your stay in Jordan and it was our great pleasure to have you here with us.

We are so pleased to hear that your experience was most memorable and we will ensure to share all of your lovely comments with our teams with great pride. Our aims is to turn moments into memories for each of our guests and are always delighted to hear when this has been accomplished.

Ms. Judith, Please feel free to follow us on our social Media such as Facebook and Instagram if you would love to know more.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Christian Sack
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

An exquisite property with an extraordinary dining options. Spacious room with all the amenities provided. In addition, it holds a variety of fine culinary options to choose from from various destinations.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian-Sack, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Mr. Mohammed A,

Warm Greetings from Fairmont Amman!

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Amman for your stay in Jordan and it was our great pleasure to have you here with us.
It is particularly rewarding to read that you enjoyed our property as well as the food & beverage concepts we put together for our guests.
Mr. Mohammed A, please be aware that we just opened Tsuki our Japanese Restaurant: which offers contemporary, authentic Japanese cooking, with an interactive journey of flavor with our world-renowned chefs cooking the finest sushi and other native Japanese cuisine.
Please feel free to follow us on our social media pages @fairmontamman. We would love to see you there!

Christian Sack
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Warm welcome by staff, willing and enthusiastic to serve guests. They explained thouroughly about the hotel and the products they have. Clean classy atmosphere. More could have been done on interior decoration.

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank Rami I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian-Sack, General Manager at Fairmont Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Mr. Rami I,

Warm Greetings from Fairmont Amman.

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that you loved the atmosphere of our mixology bar Caprice and your great feedback will act as motivation for our team to continue to ensure our guest experience is none other than spectacular.
Mr. Rami I, We are looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel and we would like to let you know that more venues had opened recently such as Nasim our Jordanian lounge, Salt – our steakhouse which brings the essence of fine cuts of meats to Amman, with a world class dining experience, Tsuki - our authentic Japanese restaurant is now open as well.. We would love to see you in one of them!

Christian Sack
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews