We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$158
US$134
View deal
SAVE US$24
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
PricelineUS$158
Trip.comUS$152
StayForLongUS$151
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,157)
Filter reviews
2,157 results
Traveller rating
1,589
321
129
52
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,589
321
129
52
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rodeo grill the guest services team amazing hotel modern hotel italian restaurant professional staff recommend this hotel excellent stay special thanks enjoyed my stay room service spacious rooms business trip the club lounge breakfast buffet boulevard gusto
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,157 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

One of the best hotels out there , I was amazed with COVID measures and the hospitality from the stuff, definitely worth visiting again .
Nearby shopping areas within walking distance is also another credit.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank BADER2057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atieh Hamarneh, General Manager at Amman Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Mr. Bader,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel following your recent stay at Amman Rotana, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Rest assured that we are keen to always provide the best services to our guests and to meet and exceed their expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Yours sincerely,

Atieh Hamarneh
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

It was an amazing experience in gusto's restaurant, fresh food with great taste, I'm sure I'll be back in here soon, and my special thanks to Hamdi for his amazing job and service and of course the whole staff too.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank S6334ZEmohammada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atieh Hamarneh, General Manager at Amman Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Mr. Mohammad,

Thank you for reviewing Gusto following your recent visit at Amman Rotana, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.

Rest assured that we are keen to always provide the best services to our guests and to meet and exceed their expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Yours sincerely,

Atieh Hamarneh
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2020

We stayed in Amman Rotana in January, my second time, and this hotel keeps being my favorite hotel to come to. The lobby already says it all, it's modern, spacious, impressive, feels luxurious and the staff are friendly and welcoming. The room is spacious and I loved the view, breakfast is high quality and has a huge selection, one of the best breakfasts I have had around the world. The spa/gym is smallish but does it's job. After staying in six different hotels in Amman, this would be my definite first choice also next time and has given me a great impression on what Rotana has to offer.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jariadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atieh Hamarneh, General Manager at Amman Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Mr. Jariadi,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel following your recent stay at Amman Rotana, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Rest assured that we are keen to always provide the best services to our guests and to meet and exceed their expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Yours sincerely,

Atieh Hamarneh
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020

Awesome service food was delicious they had great service and hygiene was amazing they had good regulations and checked the temperature for customers and also provided masks and the place was really clean my waiter hamdi was awesome thank you Rotana for this awesome stay

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 497mahmouds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atieh Hamarneh, General Manager at Amman Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Mr. Mahmoud,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel following your recent stay at Amman Rotana, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Rest assured that we are keen to always provide the best services to our guests and to meet and exceed their expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Yours sincerely,

Atieh Hamarneh
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020 via mobile

They are so rude , and they didn’t allowed us to go to the night party, i will never ever come again ...
المعاملة سيئة ، و بحسسوا انهم مانين بنزولك بالاوتيل ، خدمه بطيئة جداا والتعامل اسوأ ، ما صارلي ساعه في الاوتيل ونفسي اعمل تشيك اوت واطلع
اول مرة واخر مرة .

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank linok807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atieh Hamarneh, General Manager at Amman Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021
Google Translation

ضيفنا العزيز،

أسعد الله أوقاتكم بكل الخير

نشكركم على تخصيص جزء من وقتكم لتقييم فندقنا ومشاركة مقترحاتكم و آراءكم معنا

نتمنى أن تكونوا قد استمتعتم بإقامتكم في فندق عمان روتانا. ونحن حريصين دائما لتقديم أفضل الخدمات لضيوفنا ونزلائنا و نسعى دائماً لإرضاءهم وتخطي توقعاتهم.
نود الاعتذار منكم عن أي تقصير واجهكم خلال إقامتكم معنا. هذا وقد تم مشاركة ملاحظاتكم مع رؤساء الأقسام المعنية لاتخاذ الإجراءات التصحيحية المناسبة.

شاكرين لكم دعمكم لنا و نأمل بأن نحظى بفرصة الترحيب بكم قريباً وأن تلاقي كافة خدماتنا عين رضاكم التام.

المدير الإقليمي
عطية حمارنة

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews