We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great weekend at the hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #35 of 102 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We were 4 girls at a suite with a big jacuzzi and had a great time! We got our room on time and everything was clean and pleasant. We left for dinner outside and when we came back we were surprised to see that the sofa was opened and made for the night! Breakfast was great as well with variety of options. The only thing that was missing is a few mineral bottles in the room (one of us do not drink tap water at all). Bottom line- with a central location and the good deal I found online, all led to a great experience!

Room Tip: north-west room is recommended! you'll get a beach & street view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hadar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (929)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 929 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017

My friends and I spent 5 nights at the sea suites. It is really beautiful. The rooms are big, very modern, and have gorgeous views of the ocean. The style is uniformly fantastic, and the prices are more than reasonable. It's very nice to have the kitchenette for cocktails and snacks while luxuriating in the room. Really, you should get an ocean view. I would have been disappointed not to have it. That said, the roof deck is so cool and a nice alternative.

The household and cleaning staff are fabulous, and kept the rooms clean and fresh. Likewise, the breakfast staff is wonderful, and the breakfast is very good. My only hesitation is that some of the front desk staff was less than helpful or friendly. At this level of quality, having a front desk that seems a tad indifferent lets the rest of the place down.

Room Tip: Get a room with a view of the sea!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SMarmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

I like the spacious rooms, the great location, the complimentary coffee amenities in the reception area, the free speed internet in rooms, the breakfast area (even if it is a small area, it is cute and food is fresh)! IAbove all, I appreciate the service and kind assistance of people in reception area for any need arise!

Room Tip: Reqeust for a room with sea view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LFKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Location, location, location. this hotel has the best! the great beach is on the other side of the road. the rooms are comfortable and well stocked. towels are changed every day. the breakfast could have a better variety and vary, it is pretty blend and same every day. the whole atmosphere is nice, family style. the lobby is cozy and there are always people setting, enjoying the conversation. every day the hotel has some surprises, like caramel popcorn, truffle candy, halva, cookies, fruits. upon arrival they greet you with a bottle of wine and small appetizers. great experienced and pleasant stuff, always ready to assist. Free beach towels, free Wi-Fy even in the rooms. Free coffee, tea, cookies in the lobby.

Room Tip: Ask with a room with a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Very pleasant boutique hotel on the sea front and central to everywhere . Great breakfast with friendly helpful staff. Have theme snack or drinks type evenings.Great schnitzel place around the corner . Stayed here twice over the month
Highly recommended and will stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trevorwain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.2 km away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
0.4 km away
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
#30 of 102 in Tel Aviv
664 reviews
0.1 km away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#38 of 102 in Tel Aviv
902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#14 of 102 in Tel Aviv
757 reviews
0.4 km away
Abratel Suites Hotel
Abratel Suites Hotel
#45 of 102 in Tel Aviv
286 reviews
0.6 km away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#10 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#23 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: €114 - €233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing