We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee and pastries ”
Review of Zomer Bakery

Zomer Bakery
Ranked #25 of 71 Coffee & Tea in Tel Aviv
Price range: US$0 - US$3
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Description: Boutique Bakery and great coffee. We make breads, sandwiches, cakes, cookies, focaccias and many other delicious products. Small and cozy place.
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

Great coffee fast, delicious orange juices (so sweet), great empanadas and really really good coffee, I recommend for quick drop inn or take away, really friendly staff and aim to please.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank baldilon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2017

Excellent bakery in central Tel Aviv. Amazing pastries, great sandwiches, good coffee. Fast and attentive service. The cheese puffs are to-die-for, have at least one if you're around.
I think the only downside is that there's very little sitting places, and it's outside, which means no AC. Not so fun in the Tel Aviv summer, but if you're around and you just want to grab a coffee and a sandwich or a croissant - this is THE place to go. Enjoy!!! :)

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Leah Ilona Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Great coffee and some of the best croissants I've tried in Tel Aviv. The place easily goes unnoticed but is definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank marsutelaviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

I think Zomer bakery have the best coffee in the city. They also have delicious breads and other pastries. The staff is mostly kind. Very good place to seat for coffee and a small bite or to take home. Excellent!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank מור ש
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We have come to love this bakery cafe over the last few years visiting Tel Aviv. Have never been disappointed. My almond croissant this morning was flaky with lots of almond paste and a light (not too sweet) glaze, garnished with lots of toasted sliced almonds. Just off Dizengoff but quiet enough to read a newspaper and excellent coffee. For lunch they offer flatbreads withe cheese, etc, pizzas and more. Run don't walk to this gem of a place.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zomer Bakery also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Zomer Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing