We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
53
53
33
14
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
53
33
14
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews book tours spa treatments decent hotel restaurants and shops the hotel is clean ben yehuda would definitely stay here again perfect location beach roof samer jaffa mediterranean
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

small hotel, small rooms, great location, friendly personel. good breakfast I had a renovated room which was ok, the little secret is the roofterras where you can relax and enjoy a nice view over the beach/oceam

Stayed: August 2018
Thank fez777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Very nice location by the beach and not far from the lively bar streets of Tel aviv. The staff was Helpful staff and the room decent. The room had a balcony as well witch was very nice. For the breakfast buffé I would say okay with room for improvement.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Mikael-000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

This is a nice small hotel, with spa facilities, at a great location near the beach. You will be within several minutes at the beach and after a 30min walk you will be at old Jaffa.

Breakfast was really nice. The rooftop terrace has a great view and you can enjoy the sunset from here. The hotel is nice, but outdated and has not been maintained well. A proper paint job, inside and outside, would do the hotel good.

Staff is not very friendly, but willing to help. Cleaning of the room was not good and cleaning staff seem uninterested at their job or to help you. We only stayed 2 nights and that was enough.

We parked our car ar the Opera building, which is around the corner. The hotel will register your number plate and you can drive in and park. Payment is linked to your hotel bill. This is well organised.

The location and the breakfast was very good though.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nienke M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

I traveled there in May with my wife for pleasure. The staff was unfriendly & uncooperative. The room was old & required some maintanence which was not promptly done.The food @ breakfast was good but since it was a buffet, it was not refilled quickly. The hotel location was good

Stayed: May 2018
Thank maxbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We visited the hotel’s spa, paid for massage and breakfast. Only after we were done and went to shower, we discovered there is no water at all!!! So we asked the hotel representatives to assist us, and she said “sorry, the water system doesn’t work today and there’s no running water”
what kind of hotel doesn’t inform it’s guest about expected water shortage?!? And the worst this about it the management didn’t care at all.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dalit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews