We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
1,041 results
Traveller rating
578
372
58
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
372
58
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location continental breakfast office building yogurt ben yehuda street beach towels great shower nice stay comfortable beds minute walk to the beach enjoyed my stay front desk staff wi fi central location israel noise supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,041 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed here one night.

The hotel is located very close to USA Embassy. Not far from beach.

Late night arrival you need to use main entrance.

My room size was quite ok.
Big flat screen and small and clean bathroom.

The air condition works really good...so cool down the temperature.

Hotel staff was really nice to find late night a food market (only few meter away) and very helpful was the possibility to get help to print out business papers.

Thanks !

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyH2, Guest Relations Manager at The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sven,

Thank you for your feedback and your kind comments. We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Aren
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

My husband and i stayed for a week, after only planning for a 2 night stay. Amazing location, great rate for clean and comfortable room, delicious breakfast and extremely friendly, honest and accommodating staff! We had to leave hotel at 3am for the airport and as we were leaving, the front desk lady packed a boxed breakfast for my husband and i to take with us! Unbelievably taken back at the thoughtfulness! I thank you for a wonderful stay and highly recommend your hotel when visiting Tel Aviv!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JoAnn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyH2, Guest Relations Manager at The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear JoAnn,

Thank you for your feedback and your kind comments. We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Aren
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Just got back home from a week (7 nights) in TLV with my girlfriend, we choosed Embassy hotel for it's proximity to the sea and the pictures we saw online, the hotel is next to everything we wanted, food, food, food and the beach! just 2-3 min walk from it all! I've been on vacations in TLV and stayed in fency hotels (Royal Beach last year), the Embassy is not too fancy, but for the price you pay you get a lot more then expected! the room is clean, excellent food recommendation from the desk, very helpful! most hotels will let you keep your luggage after check out, but the the Embassy hotel staff allowed us to come back after check out around 4pm and use another room to take a bath! one last thing, although the hotel is in the center the rooms are very quiet!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Shimon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyH2, Guest Relations Manager at The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Shimon,

Thank you for your feedback and your very kind comments. We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Aren
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at the Embassy Hotel in Tel Aviv, Israel. There was a mix-up with whether we had or did not have breakfast included in our room. The staff ended up giving it to us for free due to the hassle and the mistake on their end so very good service from the staff. Room was comfortable. A unique bathroom that we enjoyed. Comfortable sleep. Near many restaurants and shops, and most importantly, the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank one3Sport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyH2, Guest Relations Manager at The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and your kind comments. We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Aren
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We spent tht weekend at the Embassy hotel and it was great. The ...
hotel is beautiful and well decorated
The location is awesome, the rooms are nice and very clean. The breakfast was very good and
..the staff were very nice
We will definitely will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carmitg218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyH2, Guest Relations Manager at The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Carmit,

Thank you for your feedback and your kind comments. We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Aren
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews