We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveller rating
593
265
59
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
265
59
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour israeli art rooms are small ben yehuda street excellent location free bikes walking distance nice breakfast israeli breakfast central location carmel market igor beach atlas omer sauna arty
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 936 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Perfect position, clean and confortable hotel for all the needs and mostly very kind staff who helps you in every moment you need always professional and friendly, particularly one guy, Omer. Thank you for all your help

Stayed: September 2018
2  Thank Fernando C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

It is always a special pleasure to come back to Art Plus in Ben Yahuda 35. The rooms are clean, very comfortable, the staff are super professional and male you feel at home. Their breakfast is a 5 star with all the delicious Israeli food. Thank you for making the clients feel so much at home. Lida

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Lida K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Great location, beautiful breakfast and much appreciated evening drinks and nibbles. Lovely staff. Fantastic gym for a hotel and a nice sauna too - however let down by the absence of towels downstairs in the sauna / gym area. We would not return to the hotel as the bedrooms and bathrooms were unbelievably tiny.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Simon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Simon,

Thank you for writing this review. Guests opinion matter to us very much as they shed light on issues it is felt that need to be strengthened, and maintain a high-level of issues felt that are great.

We are glad you have enjoyed our superb location, excellent breakfast and happy hour, and accommodating staff.
In our hotel, we offer different room types at various room sizes for our guests to choose from. Our attentive staff is always happy to assist and seek for possible solutions in that matter if this issue is surfaced.

all your comments will be transferred to the hotel's management for future improvement.

We hope to welcome you again at our ArtPlus Hotel.

Best regards,
Oded Kaufman, General Manager, ArtPlus Hotel
Daniel Dunkelman, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

This is the third time I stayed at the Artplus hotel. The two previous times were when the weather was much cooler. I do like the location of the hotel and I am also ok staying in a small room. Breakfast and afternoon snacks are wonderful. However, this time, we needed much AC and the system was loud, much too loud to our taste. Also, it took a bit longer than normal to get connected to the WiFi. Otherwise, it remains one of our favorite spots in Tel Aviv.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff; Small but clean comfortable room; great shower. Great location near beach and shops and rearaurants. Reasonably priced and hotel has great deal $8.50/night with a very close parking lot. Highly recommended

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RScharfer9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear RScharfer9,

Thank you for the Kind words!

We are very happy to read you enjoyed our welcoming staff. great ameneties and superb location.

We would be glad to have you again soon.

Best regards,
Oded Kaufman, General Manager, ArtPlus Hotel
Daniel Dunkelman, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews