We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
168
340
246
79
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
340
246
79
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews independence park flat screen tv old port tel aviv port ben yehuda location is great mediterranean sea israeli breakfast beach roof shekels kosher jaffa cafes
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 901 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

I am please with their service, the location is great, the food is good, these are for me the most important things therefore i have no complain, i was very please. Yes i will recomend it. Close to the beach and near by restaurants and 24/7 delay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Marcos Enrique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Not enough lift to service all customers, my mom and gran had to climb six flight of stairs several times.

At dinner make sure you are ready for water and only water with your supper. No coffee no cold drinks or juice... just water.

Building needs upgrade for a 4* hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Classic C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The location of Grand Beach Hotel was great ... that's where the good attributes of this hotel stop. The rooms were okay, but not so great for the price. They seemed old and stuffy. The staff (except for the guy at the desk) were not friendly or helpful at all and acted as if they were bored with their jobs. The breakfast & dinner were not good at all. The selection was poor, the taste was poor, and the items that were suppose to be hot were barely warm. I would never stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Old and dirty.
Basic breakfast not to say bed 
Small rooftop swimming pool with a lot of smoking people near the pool – the lifeguard didn’t do nothing although the law forbid it!!!
Great location yet no parking at all!!!
The antenna issue – there are 2 device in the western wall around 12th floor and 2 in the eastern wall same floor – be aware!!!!!!!!
Bottom line – if you are planning to visit TLV take all the above in mind….

Room tip: far from the antenna...
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pakkopook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Good position but a bit shabby especially in public places-food selection good but everything only luke warm-such a pity-no wine list, only one already opened bottle in fridge-we could purchase a glass! Bar that was advertised not working-it was in a great position looking towards the sea but it had no bottles nor glasses so not open-very disappointing-it had certainly seen better days. Staff helpful but hotel needs more attention to detail-sadly could not recommend

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nettiespagetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews