We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveller rating
469
415
130
32
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
415
130
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet side street small balcony free bikes ben yehuda excellent location clean rooms breakfast was delicious dizengoff street free wifi the air conditioning beach towels mapu benny israel primo sea supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Had a great stay for three night a couple fo weeks ago. The breakfast buffet is superb. Loved it.

The hotel is only a couple of blocks from the beach, walking distance fro the Tayelet.

We would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank franzferdinand17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Prima Citi is small business hotel, located near telaviv beach. It has good WiFi connection.it has very Small rooms. Breakfast is limited not the variety but advantage of this hotel is close to telaviv beach.

Overall average to good category for business travellers and no for tourists.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank girishj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Our staying at Hotel Prima City was very nice. The lobby is very cool and fresh, really matches Tel Aviv aura. The room was very comfortable though small. The only thing I would change was the shower courtain that was visibly dirty.
The breakfast was very good and I loved that you have the option to prepare your own lattes and cappuccinos.
The location is awesome, very close to the beach and to Dizengoff Street.
I would definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ariela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityPR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prima City Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Dear Ariela,
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how much you have enjoyed your stay at Prima City Hotel.
We look forward to your next visits.
Kind regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

We loved staying At Prima City, wish we had booked our entire trip at Prima hotels. The room was the perfect size, clean and fitted our needs perfectly. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was incredible!!!!! Highly recommend staying at this hotel. The location of the hotel is great too.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robyn7015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityPR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prima City Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Robyn,
Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel and had a very pleasant stay.
We hope to have the pleasure to see you again very soon.
Kind regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

This is the best hotel I've stayed at in a long while. Very nice touches like snacks when you arrive in the late afternoon, a refrigerator in the room, ice water in the lobby, and the New York Times for free. The breakfast is great - extensive choices with fabulous pastries. Excellent, unlimited coffee with breakfast.

The rooms are clean, modern and the bed is comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, the white-sand beach is less than a block away.

The service is nice and efficient. Stay here - you will not be sorry.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a beach view
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mitzi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews