We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Andromeda Hill Holiday Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$356
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sadot Hotel(Tel Aviv)
US$386
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$385
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$462
US$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$357
US$305
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$336
US$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$383
US$373
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vital Hotel(Tel Aviv)
US$355
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$549
US$484
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
35
15
10
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
15
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree indoor parkingflea marketjaffa portstudio apartmentlocation is excellentminute walkgympoolkeysseaisraelsofabalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The Andromeda Hill Suites is a luxury condo, wonderfully located right next to old Jaffa. Quiet, clean - it's an easy walk to shops, the flea market and the port itself, which is a great hang, day and night. If you need a pool - and we did for a couple days - it's the perfect spot. Be advised: It's a condo/airbnb type place. Not really a hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank richard l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I am a wholly deaf solo traveller. During June/July 2017, I stayed at the Andromeda Hill Holiday Apartment in Old Jaffa, Tel Aviv for 7 nights. It is about a 20 minutes’ drive from Ben Gurion International Airport. I met the friendly receptionist who greeted me! “WOW!” What a perfect studio apartment without any problems!

That studio apartment has an open plan lounge, kitchen and bedroom with the other room – nice big bathroom! The kitchen has a small size fridge/freezer, 2 hobs, microwave, a toaster and electric kettle. The lounge has a Plasma TV and free reliable Wi-Fi and a comfortable double bed. Also, it has a good size balcony with a partial view of the sea, but the balcony is next to the other apartment’s balcony – lack of privacy and would hear the conversation, but it would be okay if the people would be not sit on their balcony at the same time as yours!

The apartment is in a good location within a few minutes’ walk to Old Jaffa. I would like to rent that wonderful studio apartment again next time.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deaf-Debo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

We had such a great time in Andromeda! The apartment was really big and comfortable, the location is excellent, and we got a private parking space which really helped us a lot. The place itself is beautiful! the swimming pool and spa are amazing. The staff was also very kind and helpful. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aaammmaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay. Lynn the manager was very kind and helpful, and also all the staff, even the cleaners! I'm mentioning this because you don't get the best service in Israel, and in this regard Andromeda really stands out. We had a great balcony with view to the old city, and we cooked home made meals every day. The kitchen It is very equipped, you have all the electrical appliances and cutlery you need. I really recommend this place and I'll be sure to come back there again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Located near the seaside, with great views to the sea; white stone buildings looking exactly as in the photos. Very close to the Yaffa market quarter full of restaurants, flea market and a shopping street. Very nice Palestinian place with "home" food and very nice service as well an average quality Asian resto nearby. Apartment looked like in the photos, but the bathroom and the kitchen were worn and covered with frost; according to management, the reason was that the apartment was just before planned renovation; I would advice to contact the reception before the booking to verify the quality of the accomodation.

Room Tip: Before making the reservation please verify whether the room was renovated
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank joannadarc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews