We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$705
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
eDreams
US$705
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
LHW.com
US$705
US$567
View deal
SAVE US$138
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
PricelineUS$705
Agoda.comUS$705
Trip.comUS$635
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
423
29
24
28
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
423
29
24
28
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old police station ottoman empire infinity pool clock tower flee market fabulous location overlooking the beach breakfast was amazing cotai spa jaffa concierge israel luxury sea tel yaffo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021

We had an amazing time at our suite in which we took for 3nights from the night before the wedding till 2 nights after. We had amazing service all the team got us everything we need from special mirrors and high chairs for makeup and hair to room service, and all the pampering. We reccomend the stay for every occasion! The view was spectacular!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 209milin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Arfi, Guest Services / Front Office at The Setai Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Good afternoon, we thank you for your kind words that we will share with the team. We thank you for choosing the Setai Tel Aviv and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

Am only a third into our stay here bur honestly not looking forward to the rest. The setting is stunning but it is so noisy within the hotel. I was woken up three times during the night from banging doors and guests banging on doors to get in. Apart from the total inconsiderate guests the room doors do not Ken's themselves to quiet. They are heavy and bang extremely loudly and reverberate around the floors and uncarpeted corridors. I really expected a better set up from this hotel that markets itself as luxury. And the bar is a disaster. Ordered a mango daiquiri last night and it was made with a bit of syrup! Thankfully we were not charged but the fruit platter we ordered which was great was nearly double the price written she forgot to tell us it was more!
I really hope they can do something with the noisy banging doors .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maryon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Arfi, Guest Services / Front Office at The Setai Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Good afternoon, we thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to read it. We will share your comments with the team in order to improve it. We hope to welcome you back to the Setai Tel Aviv.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020

We spent 2 nights here. The hotel is beautiful and very clean.The rooms have everything you need.
Friday night dinner was delicious. A lot of selection and above all the service is great .The team make sure everybody will wear masks when taking the food from the buffet.
Swimming pool not too big but the team makes every effort to find a seat to every guest.Order a fruit platter when you at the pool! Looks and taste amazing.
Spa -very clean and you must have a massage when you there.Real treat!
Breakfast - huge variety looks and taste great.
All this has its value ONLY because of the team!
Friendly professional efficient ! Nothing is too much!
From the moment we walked in and met Ilia and Michael to the moment we left and said goodbye to Paulina and Igor! And all the wonderful team members we met- Rafael Daria Alce and the waitress at the pool with red hair.
Thank you all for making our stay enjoyable!

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank SITHDDTRAVELS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Arfi, Guest Services / Front Office at The Setai Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Good afternoon, we thank you for your kind words that we will share with the team. We thank you for choosing the Setai Tel Aviv and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2020

I had the privilege to spend 5 nights at the Setai Hotel in Tel Aviv. I have experienced many hotels around the world, and my stay at the Setai is by far one of my best vacations. The hotel spaces are exceptionally designed with a gorgeous outdoor pool overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.
Above all, the service was impeccable, above and beyond my expectations.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Liat Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Arfi, Guest Services / Front Office at The Setai Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Good afternoon, we thank you for your kind words that we will share with the team. We thank you for choosing the Setai Tel Aviv and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2020 via mobile

This was not my first stay but once again they outperformed themselves!!
The hotel is charming upscale beautiful and elegant!
The staff is welcoming helpful and will do everything to make your stay special!!
Kudos to Marc! He takes care of the guests in every way!
The rooms, food , and all the different outdoor spaces are inviting and gorgeous!!
I travel quite a bit and this hotel really rates up!!
Looking forward to my next visit

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Culture268494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Arfi, Guest Services / Front Office at The Setai Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Good afternoon, we thank you for your kind words that we will share with the team. We thank you for choosing the Setai Tel Aviv and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews